Columbia Pictures | Release Date: July 19, 2002
6.7
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 43 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
25
Mixed:
15
Negative:
3
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
5
MovieGuysApr 23, 2014
Stuart Little 2 is more of a formulaic, derivative sequel that is missing the amount of heart and charm the first one had. Nevertheless, it's good to see Stuart back in action.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
FreedomFightersOct 31, 2016
My numerical score may not show it, but "Stuart Little 2" is in many ways better than the first film. It means well, has some great characters, solid visuals, and even more of the charm and humor that made the first "Stuart Little" filmMy numerical score may not show it, but "Stuart Little 2" is in many ways better than the first film. It means well, has some great characters, solid visuals, and even more of the charm and humor that made the first "Stuart Little" film succeed. It's still no classic, but "Stuart Little 2" is certainly a winner. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
diogomendesSep 3, 2015
Warm, and very friendly, and although it doesn't reach the heights of many kiddie movies, "Stuart Little 2" is an enjoyably goofy picture with enough likable characters and narrative heft to succeed.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
CineAutoctonoDec 5, 2015
"Stuart Little 2" was a good movie , but finding that mouse boyfriend of a bird , because I did not expect but it was a good movie, but for me that relationship rhyme or not rhyme .
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
EpicLadySpongeApr 27, 2016
The mouse is back for some more with Stuart Little 2. Although it wears off its welcome wagon too soon, it'll never wear its excitement and adventurousness off and that's a great thing.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
FuturedirectorMar 22, 2016
Stuart Little 2 is more colored, funny and thrilling than the original, and it offers enjoyable characters and an inventive story-telling for interact children and entertain adults. This is, of course, a great sequel.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
hennynut08May 14, 2018
ok mov but not enoff tt seens. why sociatie like stalwart small the mous but not my rat stawart tiny also. i name rat after firs movi but secon movi ruened it. my rat now in sok hittin wal;. he no desirve live aftur movi bad
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews