Columbia Pictures | Release Date: August 4, 2006
6.6
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 292 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
186
Mixed:
48
Negative:
58
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
RJSep 16, 2006
It's not an awesome movie, but it earned 10 for being so funny.
2 of 2 users found this helpful
7
RikkiB.Sep 25, 2008
Silly movie. Ferrell and Reilly have amazing chemistry together, and Sacha Baron Cohen as a goofy Frenchman is a good addition as well. Not much plot at all, but there are a lot of silly laughs.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
BlancoA.Aug 4, 2006
The midnight show crowd I saw this with was roaring... There are enough hysterical individual gags to bind the film together. Of course, there are a couple of stretches toward the middle which aren't stellar, but Will Farrell is The midnight show crowd I saw this with was roaring... There are enough hysterical individual gags to bind the film together. Of course, there are a couple of stretches toward the middle which aren't stellar, but Will Farrell is probably funnier than he's been since "Old School" and John C. Reilly is a perfect counterpart for him. Amy Adams is smokin' in her role (and absolutely dwarfs Leslie Bibb). Another note: the use of ACDC's "TNT" and Sepultura's "Desperate Cry [corrected!]" during the last race was absolutely dead on perfect. If you have any interest at all in NASCAR, you'll probably be in heaven. All I know is that I laughed my ass of for a good portion of this film (much like I did in "Clerks II") and it's just a damned good time. Not a classic, but you shouldn't be disappointed. [Why do I feel like a little Applebees tonight?] Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
MichaelC.Aug 4, 2006
This Movie Was Absolutely Hilarious..I, as well as the whole audience was laughing the whole way through. Although there were definetly some uneccessary parts, you forget about them because you are laughing so hard. Will Ferrell does it This Movie Was Absolutely Hilarious..I, as well as the whole audience was laughing the whole way through. Although there were definetly some uneccessary parts, you forget about them because you are laughing so hard. Will Ferrell does it again, Easily the best comedy of 2006. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JonathanC.Aug 4, 2006
It was very similar and yet very different from Anchorman. I think Anchorman produced bigger laughs and is the more enjoyable film, but I think TN is right behind it. I laughed almost constantly and there were a few times that tears were It was very similar and yet very different from Anchorman. I think Anchorman produced bigger laughs and is the more enjoyable film, but I think TN is right behind it. I laughed almost constantly and there were a few times that tears were coming out of my eyes. My favorite film of the summer and one of the funniest movies I've seen in quite some time. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
PetrE.Aug 5, 2006
This movie is hilarious!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KristinAug 5, 2006
Whatever vague critiques there are here are just worthless. go see the movie. there's about 10 jokes per minute (taking conversational and character-based focus from the forty year old virgin) and extremely intelligent dialogue.Whatever vague critiques there are here are just worthless. go see the movie. there's about 10 jokes per minute (taking conversational and character-based focus from the forty year old virgin) and extremely intelligent dialogue. priceless comedy. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MichaelS.Aug 5, 2006
This movie is hilarious. Brilliant work.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MeikeG.Aug 5, 2006
To Blanco A. i have to correct you. yes it was a Sepultura song ... but it was not "Dead Embryonic Cells" it was "Desperate Cry" that was in the movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
RogerS.Aug 5, 2006
Very funny movie. I laughed at the way people looked at each other and themselves. "I want to get a gun and be a friendly crack dealer" LOL. The kiss was laughing a lot too NASCAR never looked so happy.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
Rev.RikardAug 5, 2006
If you like smart, thought provoking comedies (ala Woody Allen) Talladega Nights will disappoint you. However, if you want to enjoy an entertaining afternoon this film isn't bad. McKay pits a good ol boy sport against the gay lifestyle, If you like smart, thought provoking comedies (ala Woody Allen) Talladega Nights will disappoint you. However, if you want to enjoy an entertaining afternoon this film isn't bad. McKay pits a good ol boy sport against the gay lifestyle, family values against a twisted understanding of what those values are. Toss Will Ferrell at his funniest and you have Talladega Nights. It has not been a great year for comedies, but this one is at least enjoyable. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
ChuckYoAug 5, 2006
So far, this is the best film of the year! This film is just as funny as Wedding Crashers.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
JonC.Aug 5, 2006
Although I did not find the film totally hysterical, it is funny. Forget what Ron B says. I can assure you that the average NASCAR fan would not understand the humor in this film.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
GigglesTheClownAug 6, 2006
I like to judge comedies by the sheer volume and frequency of the laughs that they bring, "Talladega Nights" is a solid 9 on this scale. Ignore the twats that over-intellectualize movies like this. Chances are they're that boring, I like to judge comedies by the sheer volume and frequency of the laughs that they bring, "Talladega Nights" is a solid 9 on this scale. Ignore the twats that over-intellectualize movies like this. Chances are they're that boring, depressing co-worker that never shuts up. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BarryJAug 6, 2006
Hillarious. Laughs throughout. Never a lull.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
TimM.Aug 6, 2006
Good, not great. I liked anchorman better, thought it was funnier. this movie felt long cuz some of the material kept getting recycled. still laughed pretty f-in hard sometimes, but not all the time. and i just saw it last night and nothingGood, not great. I liked anchorman better, thought it was funnier. this movie felt long cuz some of the material kept getting recycled. still laughed pretty f-in hard sometimes, but not all the time. and i just saw it last night and nothing about the movie sticks in my head. except applebees, powerade, wonder bread, perrier, taco bell, dominos, old spice, kfc... MUST SPEND MONEY... Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
MattK.Aug 6, 2006
The advertisments were in it to parody NASCAR in general, you moron. The movie is good, if you enjoyed Ferrel's previous works. The plot does get into the way a bit, but it's worth the comedy.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
NickE.Aug 6, 2006
Well, it's 2 hours of cheap laughs, but there's a certain humanity about Ferell's performance. Also, Sasha Baron Cohen is officially the funniest human on the planet.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
WAKOJAKOAug 6, 2006
Not a great movie, but a far as comedies and most films in general, it's pretty good. My friends and I laughed our asses off all throughout.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
FilmfanAug 6, 2006
This is a very funny film. It is less subtle but more funny than "Anchorman". Ferrell is hilarious, so too Reilly and Baron Cohen. Even the women who have smaller roles put on some great performances. The relatively low user ratings for the This is a very funny film. It is less subtle but more funny than "Anchorman". Ferrell is hilarious, so too Reilly and Baron Cohen. Even the women who have smaller roles put on some great performances. The relatively low user ratings for the film surprise me. As goofy and overdrawn as the humor is, there is often a clever underlying critique of American culture that might be escaping some viewers. Bottom line, if you like Ferrel, you will have a great time. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
PatrickB.Aug 7, 2006
This is a very funny film, especially for Southerners out there! It plays well into the typical NASCAR fan -- why else would the villan be French and gay? (Borat does a fine job with the role. The bad French accent is wonderful.) The best This is a very funny film, especially for Southerners out there! It plays well into the typical NASCAR fan -- why else would the villan be French and gay? (Borat does a fine job with the role. The bad French accent is wonderful.) The best scenes involve Bobby's kids however. The smaller, redheaded kid is hilarious with his snide remarks. If you want a good laugh in a summer filled with misses, see this film! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
WongitAug 7, 2006
Awsome movie. Laughed my ass off and thats what your going to see the movie for right? definet check!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
J.H.Aug 8, 2006
If you like Will Ferrell's type of humor, you will probably love this movie. I watched it with two friends and we all loved it! This may be Ferrell's best movie yet.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KevinAug 8, 2006
Hellarious! It sends up NASCAR while loving it. The acting is awesome all the way down to the minor parts. Check out Gary Cole as Ricky's dad - he actually should get a Best Supporting Actor nomination for this one. Also Amy Adams is Hellarious! It sends up NASCAR while loving it. The acting is awesome all the way down to the minor parts. Check out Gary Cole as Ricky's dad - he actually should get a Best Supporting Actor nomination for this one. Also Amy Adams is great as the mousy assistant who turns into something very different. Sacha Baron Cohen almost steals the movie with his gay French driver, but Will Ferrell has one of his best roles and infuses his character with alot of heart as well as some of the best jokes in the movie. See it! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
ShaunaT.Aug 9, 2006
Very funny when you're watching it, but looking back it'll never be a favorite movie and is not smart enough to be a satire.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
RandyMoorheadAug 9, 2006
Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby was honestly funnier than I thought it would be. That does not make it a triple A movie, but it still does provide laugh after laugh. Will Ferrell and NASCAR fans will love it. Everyone Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby was honestly funnier than I thought it would be. That does not make it a triple A movie, but it still does provide laugh after laugh. Will Ferrell and NASCAR fans will love it. Everyone else....meh...pretty funny. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
RICKYBobbyAug 10, 2006
No, I disagree with myself! It's a 10! It's hillarious! Fucking hillarious!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
RonaldAug 10, 2006
Its no Anchorman, but any fan of Will Ferrell with love this movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JaclynW.Aug 11, 2006
This is just like any other Will Ferrel comedy. Absolutely hilarious! I nearly wet myself! I strongly suggest that you see this movie. There wasn't a moment in the movie where the audience was silent. Talledega Nights deserves a perfect This is just like any other Will Ferrel comedy. Absolutely hilarious! I nearly wet myself! I strongly suggest that you see this movie. There wasn't a moment in the movie where the audience was silent. Talledega Nights deserves a perfect 10! It was a comedy masterpiece. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
PaulO.Aug 11, 2006
Very funny. Not as good story-wise as others, like 40-year Old Virgin, but still hilarious. And I think that was the whole point.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
CharlesM.Aug 12, 2006
It was a funny movie, but I just don't see myself recommending it to anyone. Will Ferrell was great as a Nascar driver. It seemed to make fun of Nascar and it's fans though.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
KevinR.Aug 12, 2006
Almost as good as Anchorman (Ferrell's only other good movie), but not quite. Still, there are moments where you just can't help but die laughing (basically any moment with Sacha Baron Cohen and Will Ferrell).
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
RachelR.Aug 13, 2006
Totally solid. Pretty compassionate to the NASCAR set, if you ask me. Got someone like me (snooty) to understand what some of the fun of racing is about. Makes you feel a little pride in even the less-intellectual of your fellow citizens. Totally solid. Pretty compassionate to the NASCAR set, if you ask me. Got someone like me (snooty) to understand what some of the fun of racing is about. Makes you feel a little pride in even the less-intellectual of your fellow citizens. And even mends some transatlantic fences with the French. Overall, smoother and more entertaining than the Secretary of State. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AlexisAug 13, 2006
So entertaining. i adore will f! his character is great.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
AmyS.Aug 14, 2006
Besides Elf, this movie is the best Will's ever done. He is, as always, hilarious, and I love how they bust on NASCAR!!! Especially the women!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
[Anonymous]Aug 14, 2006
Basically the stereotypical Will Ferrel SNL character stretched out into a 107 minute movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
IMAug 14, 2006
This movie was good, but all of the characters seemed to be poorly drawn versions of the characters from Anchorman. Ricky Bobby was essentially a southern version of Ron Burgandy. Cal Naughton Jr. was the same second Banana type that Champ This movie was good, but all of the characters seemed to be poorly drawn versions of the characters from Anchorman. Ricky Bobby was essentially a southern version of Ron Burgandy. Cal Naughton Jr. was the same second Banana type that Champ Kind played originally. Michael Clark Duncan was just a black version of Ed Harken. The confused guy in the pit crew was a poor mans Brick. Sasha's rival character could have been better and his husband played by Andy Richter could have been comedy gold if they had spent a little time developing the characters. I liked the movie but it wasn't nearly as good as Anchorman. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JillW.Aug 14, 2006
I loved this movie! It made me laugh so hard i thought i was going to pee my pants!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AdamB.Aug 14, 2006
Will Ferrell is stellar once again in this fine, all-too-enjoyable hillarious romp in a blazingly well done comedy co-starring Sacha Baron Cohen, Michael Clarke Duncan, Amy Adams, and yours truly John C. Reilly.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JohnK.Aug 15, 2006
This is by far the best Will Ferrell movie ever! You will laugh from beginning to end! Unlike some of Will Ferrell's other movies where he is the only truly funny character, in Talladega Nights Ferrell is surrounded by a hilarious cast. This is by far the best Will Ferrell movie ever! You will laugh from beginning to end! Unlike some of Will Ferrell's other movies where he is the only truly funny character, in Talladega Nights Ferrell is surrounded by a hilarious cast. John C. Reilly is great as his (dumb) best friend, and Sacha Cohen will make you cry from laughing as the (gay) rival driver from "Formula "Un." And they are only the beginning. This movie clearly hits on all cylinders, and is THE must-see comedy of the summer! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ukfan91Aug 15, 2006
This is the best comedy I have seen in some time now. I loved this movie and highly recommend that you see it as well.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
MaseAug 19, 2006
Mindless fun i guess, really just another extended snl skit type movie. The white trash humor "characters" become grating after a while, Hardly the funniest movie of the year but watchable nonetheless. Anchorman definatley grew on me after Mindless fun i guess, really just another extended snl skit type movie. The white trash humor "characters" become grating after a while, Hardly the funniest movie of the year but watchable nonetheless. Anchorman definatley grew on me after awhile and now i think it's quite brililant, maybe this will as well. but i doubt it Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
S.K.Aug 19, 2006
One of the funniest this year. Will plays the part very well. Some of was a bit repetitive though. Still very funny and worth the money.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
JoeyK.Aug 19, 2006
It's an extremely solid comedy. Some of the reviews complained about inconsistency or slow-down, but they're wrong. It's a change of heart, and the laughs keep on coming. There are all kinds of bits and jokes, none are It's an extremely solid comedy. Some of the reviews complained about inconsistency or slow-down, but they're wrong. It's a change of heart, and the laughs keep on coming. There are all kinds of bits and jokes, none are groaners, and some are just genius. It's definitely one of the best films in Ferrel's recent career, on par with Anchorman. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
BocceK.Aug 22, 2006
This is a stupid comedy that really, really works. I dislike 90% of what SNL alums have done in cinema, but this is so well executed I laughed long and loud in spite of my standards. I consider this Will Ferrell's first funny film and I This is a stupid comedy that really, really works. I dislike 90% of what SNL alums have done in cinema, but this is so well executed I laughed long and loud in spite of my standards. I consider this Will Ferrell's first funny film and I would go see it again. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JeremyW.Aug 22, 2006
I have never been a huge fan of Will Ferrell--I always thought him as more of a supporting character like Old School and Austin Powers, but this movie set me straight! There were times I was in tears i was laughing so hard. To be completely I have never been a huge fan of Will Ferrell--I always thought him as more of a supporting character like Old School and Austin Powers, but this movie set me straight! There were times I was in tears i was laughing so hard. To be completely honest, I can't remember the last time I laughed that hard. Definitely the funniest movie of the year and the last few years, as far as I am concerned. After a downright pathetic Summer movie season, go see Talladega Nights now!!! It has the cure for what ails you. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
SaigeS.Aug 23, 2006
I loved this movie! Will Ferrel is so funny, and Sacha Baron Cohen is a comic genious! I cried at least 3 times during this movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
KurtL.Sep 15, 2006
This is over the top. But who cares? It pokes fun at NASCAR culture without being condescending. Will Ferrell pulls it off well. Bringing a gay Frenchman into a movie about a WASP past time is brilliant.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
PatrickSep 20, 2006
It was good fun, but nothing compared to Anchorman.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
PaulMcGeeSep 22, 2006
Does exactly what it sets out to do: entertain. Hilarious comedy in the vain of anchorman (but better). Also Ali G, is hilarious as Ricky's rival, can't wait for Borat.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
LindaSep 23, 2006
Thank you baby Jesus!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
MarkB.Oct 16, 2006
If they can get past the fact that NASCAR superstar Ricky Bobby's major adversary (Sasha Baron Cohen) is not only openly gay (and French!) but more fundamentally decent, admirable and honest than the hero, fundamentalist Christians may If they can get past the fact that NASCAR superstar Ricky Bobby's major adversary (Sasha Baron Cohen) is not only openly gay (and French!) but more fundamentally decent, admirable and honest than the hero, fundamentalist Christians may find this movie's wonderful family dinner scene astonishingly insightful and satirically on the nose. While saying grace, Ricky insists on praying not to either the crucified or the risen Jesus Christ, but to the baby in the manger. This makes sense from Ricky's point of view because he can therefore have it both ways: he can profess Christianity (and maybe even seem to believe it) without having to surrender himself to it; he can remain in control of his life and seemingly on top of the world because, after all, who takes orders from a little baby? Needless to say, Ricky's Number One position in the racing world takes a traumatic tumble as the movie follows a story arc that's surprisingly similar to that found in Rocky III: in order for the hero to return to the top he has to conquer his fears, and in fact the latter is far more important than the former. Although Talledega Nights: The Legend of Ricky Bobby never quite tops the mealtime scene (easily the funniest sequence seen so far in ANY 2006 movie), and even though it's frequently as uneven and scattershot as you'd expect from the folks who brought you Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy two years ago, it's a far sharper, more consistently amusing and cohesive film comedy that DOESN'T simultaneously implode, fall apart and spin off in twelve different directions the way Will Ferrell's and Adam McKay's 2004 hit did. Great supporting players help, especially Gary Cole (The Brady Bunch Movie), who continues his late career as a comedy stealth weapon playing Ricky's emotionally-and-every-other-way deadbeat dad, Jane Lynch, who's delightful (and remarkably sexy) as his steely mom, and especially Amy Adams, who delivered last year's best performance--lead, supporting or otherwise--as Junebug's naive but wise pregnant lady, and so immerses herself in character here as a shy Team Bobby employee that I didn't even recognize her until the final 10 minutes! And if nothing else, Talledega Nights provides welcome reassurance for us John C. Reilly fans who sat through his 2002 Loser Trilogy (Chicago, The Good Girl, The Hours) that, as Ricky's best friend and less ostentatious fellow racer, that this fine actor can do other things besides threatening to become this decade's answer to Ralph Bellamy. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
StevenFOct 27, 2006
This movie is great. It seems to be about racing, but is really about the U.S. arrogance in world affairs. It is a brilliant allegory. Amazing that not a single critic noticed the subtext....
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MattADec 16, 2006
Sure... it was a bit cliche' ridden. However, the subtle random one-liners were enough to keep this movie afloat. Ferrell & Reilly's conversations were funny, along with Cohen's scenes. Believe me... i find redneck humor old Sure... it was a bit cliche' ridden. However, the subtle random one-liners were enough to keep this movie afloat. Ferrell & Reilly's conversations were funny, along with Cohen's scenes. Believe me... i find redneck humor old and boring...but they didn't always focus on that one-trick pony. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
SteveADec 16, 2006
Had some extremely funny scenes, especially in the first half. The first dinner scene was hilarious: That grandpa and those kids! Also, I thought the John Honcho bit was hilarious, too. I loved comedian Cohen in Borat, but I didn't care Had some extremely funny scenes, especially in the first half. The first dinner scene was hilarious: That grandpa and those kids! Also, I thought the John Honcho bit was hilarious, too. I loved comedian Cohen in Borat, but I didn't care for his character in this movie: his character just wasn't villianous enough. Some of the jokes, like the crepes bit at the bar, felt too long. However, there were more hits than misses when it came to jokes. And I liked that it stayed true to its characters, like the dad's character. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MichaelaW.Dec 27, 2006
Fantastic. so many things in this movie were clever - I'm beginning to think the people who rated this as a dud weren't seeing the jokes. I hated the Borat film but this was so clever about Nascar and US "culture". 2 hours flew by.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
HalBJan 13, 2007
A hilarious romp through southern culture and the NASCAR scene... okay, probably not entirely fair in its portrayal of the South, but generally respectful of its "targets" (NASCAR, white bread, big hair, rednecks, U.S. jingo-ism, flamboyant A hilarious romp through southern culture and the NASCAR scene... okay, probably not entirely fair in its portrayal of the South, but generally respectful of its "targets" (NASCAR, white bread, big hair, rednecks, U.S. jingo-ism, flamboyant Frenchmen and ill-behaved children). This movie is for kicks, not for deep thought. Will Ferrell, Sasha Baron Cohen and the entire supporting cast are excellent. I tip my ball cap to "Reecky Bubby" {But I don't like crepes!}. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
MikeH.Aug 28, 2007
This was a funny movie. There are some absolute gems. I really don't like stupid comedies, like the dumb and dumber, ace ventura variety (hmm, both the ame guy) but Will Farrel really put something together here that came alive through This was a funny movie. There are some absolute gems. I really don't like stupid comedies, like the dumb and dumber, ace ventura variety (hmm, both the ame guy) but Will Farrel really put something together here that came alive through the cast and performances. The scene where he's in the bar playing a racing video game is priceless. Give it a shot. You WILL laugh, just maybe not as much as others, or perhaps even more. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
TheQuietGamerMar 8, 2011
This is one of the funniest movies I've ever watched, I still find myself laughing at this today, a must see for (older) comedy fans, a great hilarious movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
tiah143Aug 19, 2011
I didn't see this movie in theaters because I thought it looked too stupid, but when I saw it on cable I couldn't stop laughing. Great movie. I showed it to my dad and we quote it all the time. Possibly Will Ferrell's best movie yet.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
CooterPatooterMar 7, 2012
You'll rarely hear me speak these words about anything starring Will Ferrel but I gotta call it as it is... this is a genuinely funny movie. It works both as a silly comedy and as a lampooning of the ridiculous NASCAR culture. I had a greatYou'll rarely hear me speak these words about anything starring Will Ferrel but I gotta call it as it is... this is a genuinely funny movie. It works both as a silly comedy and as a lampooning of the ridiculous NASCAR culture. I had a great time watching this! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
Compi24Nov 28, 2012
An unforgettably hilarious winner from Will Ferrell and Adam McKay, "Talladega Nights" represents an intelligent blend of multiple different kinds of humor.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
shpreaJun 28, 2013
The movie is funny, and that's all that matters. It doesn't have to be clever or well written. So long as I laugh, I'll be able to recommend it. It's worth your time, no doubt.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
BrianMcCriticJul 8, 2013
One of Will Ferrell's best comedies. I laughed throughout this film and to have John C. Reilly as Ferrell's sidekick works perfectly, they playoff each other real well.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
NicomoviesJul 31, 2013
Esta es una pelicula muy buena,te reiras a carcajadas una espectacular comedia.Es una de mis peliculas favoritas la recomiendo para que la veas con tus amigos
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
TokyochuchuAug 3, 2013
Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby is an extremely funny movie. Will Ferrell is on top form, while John C. Reily is an absolute comic revelation! This is a worthy follow-up to the legendary Anchorman. Shake-n-bake baby, THAT just happened.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
John_C_ReillyFeb 12, 2014
A parody on American culture and NASCAR fanatics, this film made me laugh - even when I saw most of the scenes being filmed. Funniest parts are the "Mike Honcho" and "I'm on FIRE!" scenes: Look those parts up on YouTube for a quick laugh ifA parody on American culture and NASCAR fanatics, this film made me laugh - even when I saw most of the scenes being filmed. Funniest parts are the "Mike Honcho" and "I'm on FIRE!" scenes: Look those parts up on YouTube for a quick laugh if you've got the time. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
FilmVirtueFeb 16, 2014
A Hilarious spoof on NASCAR, "Talladega Nights TBRB" might prove to be Adam Mckay's greatest, and most successful comedy film since his directional debut
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
CineAutoctonoDec 6, 2015
Funny and surprising comedy and adventure races , either starring Mr. actor Will Ferrell , who surprised us with the role of the more optimistic and thug runner of the seventh art.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
choomtabi31May 26, 2016
Very enjoyable comedy movie. The best thing about the movie is that every actor has their moments to deliver good jokes.

Watch it online for free: https://www.primewire.ag/watch-1594-Talladega-Nights-The-Ballad-of-Ricky-Bobby
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews