CBS Films | Release Date: April 23, 2010
5.6
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 63 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
25
Mixed:
21
Negative:
17
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
FlorindaGApr 24, 2010
Jennifer Lopez is a very good actres. I lover her very much.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
LesviaCApr 24, 2010
I love the movie very much. I laugh very loud.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
AnnaCApr 24, 2010
Jennifer a very person and act very well. I love this movie Back up plan.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
ArmandoGApr 25, 2010
Jennifer Lopez shines- the film has flaws but jennifer carries it well - its simple - fun- a nice treat !!!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
kbApr 30, 2010
This movie was so funny. To all you haters, you know you enjoyed as well or else you wouldn't have bothered to comment. So what, the movie was unrealistic. We go to the movies to escape reality anyways. i love JLO. to all the people who This movie was so funny. To all you haters, you know you enjoyed as well or else you wouldn't have bothered to comment. So what, the movie was unrealistic. We go to the movies to escape reality anyways. i love JLO. to all the people who keep saying that she cannot act and sing are the same people who keep watching and are entertained by her because how else would they know that she can't act or sing and know so damn much about her. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
aymanlApr 24, 2010
J LO carries this. You've seen all these jokes and setups a million times but J Lo's star presence elevates them to a new high. Some people her career light is dimming but maybe they should see this before being so jugdmental.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
7
LuisG.Apr 24, 2010
The Back Up Plan is pure delight- carried well by Jennifer Lopez giving the thin script - perhaps it would stand more of the lead actor had more spark- hes not bad just not great- Go see the film i enjoyed it ( Jennifer Lopez highlights on The Back Up Plan is pure delight- carried well by Jennifer Lopez giving the thin script - perhaps it would stand more of the lead actor had more spark- hes not bad just not great- Go see the film i enjoyed it ( Jennifer Lopez highlights on film Selena, Out Of Sight, The Wedding Planner, The Cell). Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
JoeBApr 27, 2010
I didn't expect much from this movie. I went as a hostage of my wife. I have to say that I laugh a lot. This movie is funny!. The first half hour was too "cliche" for my taste but, the rest of the movie was really funny, especially the I didn't expect much from this movie. I went as a hostage of my wife. I have to say that I laugh a lot. This movie is funny!. The first half hour was too "cliche" for my taste but, the rest of the movie was really funny, especially the pool scene in the livingroom. Recommended! Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
JulyGirlApr 23, 2010
I loved this movie. It wasn't filled with four-letter words and gross jokes. The main characters were charming, sweet and funny. Leave the guys home and go with girlfriends, so you can all laugh yourselves silly!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
alyssaApr 23, 2010
OMG...this movie was hysterical. I haven't laughed out loud in a movie like this in a long time. But it also made me cry, but a good kind of cry. I recommend this movie to everyone!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
7
SonicphotoAug 29, 2010
Jennifer Lopez returns to making movies, and she does great in this return. It's a nice romantic movie with its funny jokes, but it's not so much comedy focused as many would expect. And while the movie can be at times predictable, it isJennifer Lopez returns to making movies, and she does great in this return. It's a nice romantic movie with its funny jokes, but it's not so much comedy focused as many would expect. And while the movie can be at times predictable, it is still a nice fun film for couples to enjoy. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews