Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer (MGM) | Release Date: July 12, 2002
7.6
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 18 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
14
Mixed:
2
Negative:
2
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
RobreikMay 26, 2011
Crikey! An unexpected intro leads you into a whirlwind of outback adventure. This over-the-top adventure takes you through an unforgettable experience in the down-under. Steve Irwin is at the top of his game in this thrilling quest aroundCrikey! An unexpected intro leads you into a whirlwind of outback adventure. This over-the-top adventure takes you through an unforgettable experience in the down-under. Steve Irwin is at the top of his game in this thrilling quest around some of Australiaâ Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
G'DayMateSep 29, 2002
Oh my god!!! i am soooooooooooo in love with steve irwin he is just so damn hot!!! too bad hes got a wife or else he would be mine=) steve, oh steve, where art thou steve???
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KatieG.Nov 9, 2002
This is the best movie that I've seen in a long time. All of my friends have seen the movie and my friend Kayla rated it a 20, and Nya gave it a 110 (if you could rate it that far. Plus (to me and my friends) The Croc Hunter is the most This is the best movie that I've seen in a long time. All of my friends have seen the movie and my friend Kayla rated it a 20, and Nya gave it a 110 (if you could rate it that far. Plus (to me and my friends) The Croc Hunter is the most awsome man alive!!! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CanerK.Dec 10, 2002
This movie rocks no matter what them 4w23545 other people say.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
PeterH.Oct 23, 2002
My, how the critics got this one wrong. How deep "Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course" is. After watching it, I feel my soul being lifted, opened up to new ideas. One of the greatest movie-watching privileges of my life. Essentially an My, how the critics got this one wrong. How deep "Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course" is. After watching it, I feel my soul being lifted, opened up to new ideas. One of the greatest movie-watching privileges of my life. Essentially an allegory about global tensions. "Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course," while unquestionably the BP of the year, is quite possibly the best film yet made. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JamieD.Jul 16, 2002
Steve is awsome in the movie and on thev tv series He may seem a little odd but hey thats just him!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
EricS.Aug 12, 2002
Essentially the same as the television show on the big screen. The TV show is good, and so is the movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
EricCartmanJan 15, 2004
Sheesh drew B you suck for givin this movie a 1 crikey it was good.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
BobB.Jul 17, 2002
CROIKEE!
0 of 0 users found this helpful