Weinstein Company, The | Release Date: December 30, 2011
6.1
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 198 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
86
Mixed:
84
Negative:
28
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
8
asthobaskoroFeb 11, 2012
Ah! Don't expect much from this movie! Meryl Streep's performance as Thatcher is distracted by movie quality. But don't worry, it's not just Streep's performance, it's the story about Thatcher and her controversial and strong leadership. ButAh! Don't expect much from this movie! Meryl Streep's performance as Thatcher is distracted by movie quality. But don't worry, it's not just Streep's performance, it's the story about Thatcher and her controversial and strong leadership. But Thatcher deserves better biopic. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
7
GeorgeBaileyJan 8, 2012
Meryl Streep gives a performance worth a 9, but the story in which it is set is dissatisfying. It introduces the entirely speculative and improbable idea that Thatcher is 'haunted' by Denis. It reminded me of Edith Evans' The Whisperers.Meryl Streep gives a performance worth a 9, but the story in which it is set is dissatisfying. It introduces the entirely speculative and improbable idea that Thatcher is 'haunted' by Denis. It reminded me of Edith Evans' The Whisperers. Instead of trying to focus on one or two aspects of her leadership, or her personal history, it tries to do them all, at speed, using too much newsreel, and accompanied by ploddingly unoriginal music.

As someone who grew up in Thatcher's Britain, I was depressed by reliving a political decade I'd rather forget!
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
eastplanomanDec 30, 2011
I wish the critics would restrict their comments to the movie and not Margret Thacher. We should be rating the move not her politics! Grade the movie and it's actors not the politics of the time.Please restrict your opinions to the moviesI wish the critics would restrict their comments to the movie and not Margret Thacher. We should be rating the move not her politics! Grade the movie and it's actors not the politics of the time.Please restrict your opinions to the movies not the politics of the time. It really makes you look stupid.. Expand
4 of 8 users found this helpful44
All this user's reviews
10
BHBarryJan 1, 2012
â
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
8
TakeOneJan 2, 2012
This is not a traditional biopic but I enjoyed the artistic liberties. I was surprised the amount of time spent in current day Thatcher. My only complaint is not enough Prime Minister day scenes, but still effective and Streep is beyondThis is not a traditional biopic but I enjoyed the artistic liberties. I was surprised the amount of time spent in current day Thatcher. My only complaint is not enough Prime Minister day scenes, but still effective and Streep is beyond amazing. She literally plays two different roles. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
Mowgli1114Dec 31, 2011
HIGHLY RECOMMEND. The film is a brilliant and abstract exploration on aging and the fickle nature of society today. I was surprised at how relevant it felt to the times and how interestingly it was shot. Not your normal stuffy biopic. InHIGHLY RECOMMEND. The film is a brilliant and abstract exploration on aging and the fickle nature of society today. I was surprised at how relevant it felt to the times and how interestingly it was shot. Not your normal stuffy biopic. In the age of Wikipedia, the movie does not labor over details but rather focuses on impressions and presents ideas. Challenging and thought provoking and all those ready to dismiss this film should really look closer. Expand
2 of 6 users found this helpful24
All this user's reviews
8
andrewireJan 10, 2012
The film was better than expected. Judging by the reviews I was expecting something average but this was actually a good film. Nonetheless, it is Meryl Streep's performance the one reason you should see this movie: it was memorable. HerThe film was better than expected. Judging by the reviews I was expecting something average but this was actually a good film. Nonetheless, it is Meryl Streep's performance the one reason you should see this movie: it was memorable. Her Thatcher is not only accurate but real, not a caricature. She should definitely win the Oscar for Best Actress. As for the film itself, I think the main problem was the script, which felt a bit fuzzy. However, I did enjoy it, especially the second half. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
7
TVJerryJan 21, 2012
Meryl Streep plays former British Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher, but this isn't a typical biopic. It follows her career from outspoken Oxford student to her resignation as PM, but spends too much time flashing back from her waning years.Meryl Streep plays former British Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher, but this isn't a typical biopic. It follows her career from outspoken Oxford student to her resignation as PM, but spends too much time flashing back from her waning years. Although this device has been used many times before (most recently in "J. Edgar"), there's usually a clear timeline and a fleshed-out story. In this case, she's sometimes pitiful and haunted by the past. Streep turns in a complex, compelling performance and the rest of the cast is strong. It's just the screenplay that keeps the film from becoming an stirring story. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
8
BhawkFeb 5, 2012
Although the overall movie has its minor flaws (primarily flow/editing issues, similar to the far worse problem with J. Edgar) there is no denying that Streep offers a magnificent and towering performance as Thatcher. Although the film alsoAlthough the overall movie has its minor flaws (primarily flow/editing issues, similar to the far worse problem with J. Edgar) there is no denying that Streep offers a magnificent and towering performance as Thatcher. Although the film also caught me off guard by being one of the most touching and surprisingly cinematic love stories of the year, the reason to see the film is to see the amazing actress offering one of her very best works in a long and incredible career. No other acting performance comes close to this one for the year, and I include Viola Davis' great job in The Help, when I say this. Streep's performance = A+, whereas the overall movie (The Iron Lady) = B+ Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
8
outsideinJan 23, 2012
The Madwoman of No.10 A character portrait more than a biopic, The Iron Lady dramatises Margaret Thatcher's middle aged madness through the perspective of her demented madness of old age. Many have asked if this film should have been madeThe Madwoman of No.10 A character portrait more than a biopic, The Iron Lady dramatises Margaret Thatcher's middle aged madness through the perspective of her demented madness of old age. Many have asked if this film should have been made while she is alive - but the key source of insight is Carol Thatcher's account of her mother's dementia - so if her daughter can comment in public, so may the film makers. Meryl Streep's portrayal is uncanny, and especially effective in old age - the Thatcher we don't know. She and Dennis, the wonderful Jim Broadbent, are the only fleshed out characters in the piece. The rest are props to tell the story. And what a story it is - a story of grandiose self importance that always carried more than a shred of madness. The women involved - Streep, Lloyd (director) and Morgan (writer) create a classic 'women's picture' - one woman's struggle - to live up to the ideals instilled on young Margaret Roberts by her doting dad. Of course, everyone pales into insignificance for young Margaret by comparison (except the supportive Dennis). All men are bastards. In this world, there are no other women, except maids. Thatcher can say and do what she pleases, because she is so much smarter and better than anyone else. There is no collaboration with this psychotic woman, there is only her inevitable descent into madness as the Poll Tax is proposed, the final straw in her destruction of consensus Britain. Like Reagan, she is co-creator of the 2007 financial collapse - due to greed, the de-regulation of the financial markets, and the self -righteousness of the frankly bonkers economics of it all. So don't despair that the history is not quite accurate, or it doesn't really 'do justice' to her 'reign'. That's not the point. While the film tries hard to get the audience on 'her side' by implying her greatness and difference in almost every scene, all it does is demonstrate that Thatcher was always a madwoman on a mission - and now, we can say 'Mission Accomplished.' Right up there with The Black Swan - last year's portrait of a madwoman - Streep will walk down the red carpet with her Oscar in a few months. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
LokarJan 15, 2012
Stirring portrayal of the controversial former Prime Minister of England. Excellent acting by the whole cast, especially Meryl Streep and Alexandra Roach. This movie does not flinch from showing every phase of Thatcher's life. From her earlyStirring portrayal of the controversial former Prime Minister of England. Excellent acting by the whole cast, especially Meryl Streep and Alexandra Roach. This movie does not flinch from showing every phase of Thatcher's life. From her early years living through World War II, to her difficult attempts to enter politics; to her love for her husband and then the main career years we all know, you get much more than in your average biographical film. Wonder of wonders, they allow the character to grow older and show all of her issues with declining health. Every one of the ups and downs of her terms in office is shown with brutal clarity. We see everything from the wild early years of success, as the stock market went up to crazy heights, and then the thunder as it all came crashing down. Riots, the poll tax, none of it is swept under the rug. They also show her personal character- from stubbornness to a hidden and surprising grace and hope. Although I disagreed with a number of her political decisions, in this movie I was shown that there was more to her than meets the eye. A lot more. One of the most powerful movies I've seen in a long time. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
9
aroncido6Feb 9, 2012
What a fantastic movie! You can truly feel, what's inside Mrs Thatcher! Even if you don't like her political decisions, you cannot do not to feel sad for her. There are a bit few historical scenes, but they are strong enough to forget aboutWhat a fantastic movie! You can truly feel, what's inside Mrs Thatcher! Even if you don't like her political decisions, you cannot do not to feel sad for her. There are a bit few historical scenes, but they are strong enough to forget about this, and with the touching "old lady" scenes, it's really one of the greatest movies of the year, even if 2011 is not as strong as 2010 in movies. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
9
RONGIUMar 25, 2012
Sorry, Italian - English mechanic.

Certainly not a biopic. Because it is not as visually presented to the viewer, not all, objective, historical. Among other things, several important events have just mentioned. The narrative revolves around
Sorry, Italian - English mechanic.

Certainly not a biopic. Because it is not as visually presented to the viewer, not all, objective, historical. Among other things, several important events have just mentioned. The narrative revolves around a story of some of the most influential women a few decades ago. E ', the story, told from the point of view of the leader.Given that a British citizen I would never dream, never to vote for the Conservatives The Tories / or the Baroness of Kesteven, Lincolnshire Margaret Hilda Roberts Thatcher born /, there is still a fact of course, irrefutable. Miss Roberts, has always shown, as a teenager, that the words written for a year after his speech, we are in October 1980 Conference of the Conservative Party / the famous playwright Sir Ronald Graeme Millar, speechwriter / "The Lady's ... not for turning ", are the culmination of a life and a political idea, never hidden from the voters and party colleagues. An intellectual honesty, hard to find in the politicians of today, especially Italian ones, always ready to compromise penny, and never being always ready appearance. Like it or not, the nickname affibbiatole by a Soviet journalist, "the Iron Lady," we are in the Cold War years, will accompany you for life. And, I understand that Thatcher, Prime Minister, he never scorned, despised, abhorred. How many people in Britain still loves? I do not know, probably half prays for her, the other half is hoping for a higher ascent from. He has been criticized so much for the choice made when he decided to kick off the war immediately against Argentina 1982 Falklands War / conflict that has cost the parties involved in human lives, much more than 1000 deaths and nearly 2000 injured . Question - How has it made Anthony Charles Lynton Blair, or Tony Blair Labor / in Iraq?

Threesome - The Triad

Phyllida Lloyd director / - Abi Morgan script / - Meryl Streep Margaret Thatcher /
This triad is a proven team work and all women. Random seed? I would not say and I'm going to justify what is expressed by taking a look at the recent past.Phyllida Lloyd big theater experience / curriculum with everything from reading and Meryl Streep have worked together in Mamma Mia! Abi Morgan, fine physically, but fluid in thought is the child of art created for the theater, the theater, the theater. Still a teenager, his parents decided to separate. So begins, despite himself, to wave to the nation. Different schools, different friends, but always with a goal, to become an actress or a writer for the theater. We can. Nuffield Theatre Southampton, Manchester Royal Exchange Studio Theatre, Royal Lyceum Theatre Edinburgh / and so on. But because I have dwelt a little on this character?Because Abi Morgan is a person pays attention to detail. And the movie is full, chock, chock full of details and of all types. It took months to outline the kind of writing the next idea, nothing has been left to chance. The choice of Streep was not, in fact, a case. Phyllida Lloyd and Abi Morgan during job interviews, it took very little time to find the actress in Streep suitable for the purpose, to the film.Only Streep, can give life to the Leader, until then "imprisoned" in pages full of the best graphic abstraction. And Streep does not disappoint, in fact, won an Academy Award. Even the first statuette she added two more, Mark Coulier and J. Roy Helland will win an Oscar for makeup.

Council to see the film because it is "humane" policy in the cold misty memories of the Prime Minister later in life and ill, becomes a tale pleasing to watch and listen. It 'should be clear that the careful observer, and as always if you like it, to study issues that life has dealt so politically engaged. I cite only some of the initiatives taken by the longest running tenant of No. 10 Downing Street away free milk at school, stay in or not in the European community, the policy of austerity, trade union reform, tax reform, the rehabilitation project for distressed public companies, reform of trade unions, to strike deal over the long history of workers, agreements with Ronald Reagan, the Falklands War, the Poll Tax, and so on /.

Lord Charles Powell - Political Adviser M. Thatcher said of her - "The T. had phenomenal energy policy, did not sleep much, maybe 3 hours at night, does not care about holidays, weekends are not interested, he worked for seven 7 days and 20 hours per day. It was very hard, but it was a guy who always wanted to understand everything, wanted to be mistress of all the problems of geverno. "

Anything else to add? I think not.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
movieboyFeb 4, 2012
Meryl Streep delivers an absolutely stunning performance as the Iron Lady, which by all rights deserves an Oscar. She's simply extraordinary playing Britain's prime minister in power and in old age. It's one of the most amazing feats ofMeryl Streep delivers an absolutely stunning performance as the Iron Lady, which by all rights deserves an Oscar. She's simply extraordinary playing Britain's prime minister in power and in old age. It's one of the most amazing feats of acting I've seen in years. As to the film itself, at times it's riveting, encapsulating a very volatile time that has lessons for us now. I despised her during her iron-fisted reign and wasn't sure I even wanted to watch this BUT I was hooked. AND there are laborious passages of her lost in dementia in her waning years - far too many of them - which expose the rigidity of her persona, her lack of flexibility and her unwillingness to compromise that led to her downfall. Interesting that the same fate befell Reagan.
I can see how the right wingers would hate it. Seeing their beloved leader lose the plot. Here we have the rise and fall of power and in its small way its epic. And as for Meryl, no one else comes close.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
nutterjrJan 8, 2012
Meryl Streep is possibly the best actress of our generation. In this biographical film, she portrays Thatcher brilliantly: her posture, her voice, her facial expressions and movements. She made the Iron Lady... likeable :-)
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
Andys_ReviewsJan 13, 2013
For some, Mrs Thatcher is portrayed far too sympathetically and the film puts her tenure as Prime Minister in a much better light than is might deserve. I didn
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
wishmasterFeb 27, 2012
Lovely film, does not escape its parts ridiculous but that does not diminish the merit of being a movie with an uplifting message that tells you to fight for your goals and dreams without anything or anyone intimidate you on your way. Is toLovely film, does not escape its parts ridiculous but that does not diminish the merit of being a movie with an uplifting message that tells you to fight for your goals and dreams without anything or anyone intimidate you on your way. Is to say that Meryl Streep gives an incredible performance, deserving of every award possible. We must also praise the great work of makeup that is a fundamental part of the movie is good. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
Thug-NegusJul 9, 2012
The film itself is not really a masterpiece, but only for the very good interpretation of Mrs.Thatcher I give a good rating to this movie, Merryl Streep is simply fantastic
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
TokyochuchuMay 2, 2012
The Iron Lady is an entertaining and well made bio-pic but isn't reveletory. Meyrl Streep is excellent, as is the supporting cast. Kudos as well for not judging Thatcher but objectively showing both her good and bad sides.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
hollyvJan 14, 2012
Fascinating slice of life portrayal of Margret Thatcher, brilliantly portrayed by Meryl Streep. Touches on a variety of themes from self-determination to aging, and the struggle for gender equality set in the 70s and 80s. For those of us oldFascinating slice of life portrayal of Margret Thatcher, brilliantly portrayed by Meryl Streep. Touches on a variety of themes from self-determination to aging, and the struggle for gender equality set in the 70s and 80s. For those of us old enough to remember? Compelling. Touching. Sad. Fascinating... And fleetingly portrayed, but unless you turn this into Masterpiece Classics? You have to draw the line somewhere ...and no one will be happy with where. :-). For Meryl? Another Oscar I think! Collapse
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
SirEddieCookJan 16, 2012
A Lifetime movie with an outstanding performance that it doesn't altogether deserve. Meryl Streep and the young actress who play Margaret Thatcher are excellent. Streep does Lady Thatcher justice. The movie creates a superhero origin story,A Lifetime movie with an outstanding performance that it doesn't altogether deserve. Meryl Streep and the young actress who play Margaret Thatcher are excellent. Streep does Lady Thatcher justice. The movie creates a superhero origin story, matched with an equally interesting final act where Thatcher struggles with a combination of Alzheimers and a Romantic Heart. The movie clearly thinks that Thatcher is of high integrity, whose policies were of great benefit to 1980s England, and reveres her humility and dignity in old age. It's a very modest production, so it doesn't have the scope the content deserves. But the treat is that there are numerous long scenes where the camera is still, and Streep shows what a superstar actress she can be. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
NedRyerson1Feb 13, 2012
The Iron Lady is a biographical movie, but that does not make it less interesting. The film shows the rise and fall of Margaret Thatcher, the first female Prime Minister of England. This woman grew up with a political vocation, but she livesThe Iron Lady is a biographical movie, but that does not make it less interesting. The film shows the rise and fall of Margaret Thatcher, the first female Prime Minister of England. This woman grew up with a political vocation, but she lives in a men’s world, so in order to follow her dreams she has two options: turning into a man or become the wife of a rich and well known man. After that she must grow a character, but never stop being a mother for the British nation. The problem is that the stubbornness and egocentricity will come along to Thatcher with the age.
This picture defends and encourages the women to fight for the same rights as men and this is what they have deserved since long time ago. It also denounced the things a woman has to struggle to realize her wishes, but watching her thoughts, for they become words, for they become actions, for they become habits, for they become character, for it becomes her destiny.
With an extraordinary performance Meryl Streep shines as Prime Minister, the direction it is also outstanding, but all this is only well and completely achieved because the director is a woman.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
lasttimeisawMar 7, 2012
An impeccable mimicry equals the paramount achievement of acting? I often doubt this proposition, for this film, my almost-zero background information allows me to perceive Margaret Thatcher as a total outsider and I would be conveyed by theAn impeccable mimicry equals the paramount achievement of acting? I often doubt this proposition, for this film, my almost-zero background information allows me to perceive Margaret Thatcher as a total outsider and I would be conveyed by the film (chiefly Meryl Streep's performance) to get to know the legendary lady without a prejudiced first expression (which is a nearly impenetrable task for a human being and I tried my best).

One magnificent spectacle was the entire room was fully-packed in the multiplex I attended, the first time ever after AVATAR (2009) for me. So the post-Oscar phenomenon again instantly shows its impact on moviegoers, an elderly-skewed one at least. The film is not quite qualified to be called captivating, all the segmental paragraphs are too brief to take on the conceptual process of outlining a concrete personage which lives up to audienceâ
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
MickeyMickMic02Feb 19, 2012
Great, great, superb performance by Meryl Streep...
But as Roger Ebert said, her talent is squandered here... This movie is ruined by other circumstances...
Still I enjoyed it though...
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
beingryanjudeAug 28, 2014
As Margaret Thatcher, Meryl Streep gives one of the finest portrayals of her career. Critics may feel lost or as if The Iron Lady is a performance in search for a film; however, that's nearly the point. Thatcher was a character like noneAs Margaret Thatcher, Meryl Streep gives one of the finest portrayals of her career. Critics may feel lost or as if The Iron Lady is a performance in search for a film; however, that's nearly the point. Thatcher was a character like none other. When she was in the room, she was all that mattered. Through the script, the direction and Streep's full-embodiment, that is what is achieved. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
BradleyFilmApr 20, 2012
A divine performance from Meryl Streep keeps this pictures head above water. It' solid but in need of some major reconstructing. The two supporting players; Jim Broadbent and Olivia Colman, are equally superb and provide the comedy that isA divine performance from Meryl Streep keeps this pictures head above water. It' solid but in need of some major reconstructing. The two supporting players; Jim Broadbent and Olivia Colman, are equally superb and provide the comedy that is much needed. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
HomeReviewerMay 4, 2012
Many viewers were expecting, and looking for, a depiction of Thatcher's rise and fall, so there was disappointment to be had if that's what you were looking for; Thatcher's rise and fall is merely the backdrop of the core story, which I seeMany viewers were expecting, and looking for, a depiction of Thatcher's rise and fall, so there was disappointment to be had if that's what you were looking for; Thatcher's rise and fall is merely the backdrop of the core story, which I see as a close up of an Alzheimer patient who happened to be an important person in history.

Whether you liked Thatcher or not, whether you thought her career was shown in a favourable light or not, is not, in my opinion, what makes this movie a very good movie; it's how Alzheimer changes a person, be it one who had great (good or bad) influence in our world. If you missed the profound insight in the lead character's affliction, you simply missed one of the best performances of the year.

After watching the movie, I agreed with the Oscar choice. I like character development pieces and this is one I won't soon forget. Meryl Streep thanked her make-up people and that was called for; good for her. Too much is made of many other aspects of this movie. If you give some thought to the simple premise I put forth, I trust you may change your opinion of this movie. If you haven't seen yet, then I believe the above review may help you appreciate it.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
foxgroveDec 9, 2012
Anchored by another fantastic performance by Meryl Streep the film is an entertaining, although politically sketchy, biography of Margaret Thatcher. It works mainly as a vehicle for its fascinating lead thesp who is totally compelling. TheAnchored by another fantastic performance by Meryl Streep the film is an entertaining, although politically sketchy, biography of Margaret Thatcher. It works mainly as a vehicle for its fascinating lead thesp who is totally compelling. The third oscar she recieved was about time and well deserved, as was the statuette awarded to the excellent Make up. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
snafu91Dec 29, 2013
The best female leading performance I ever saw! Meryl Streep is simply fantastic as Margaret Thatcher and she deserves the Oscar for this. The film has got several problems, but Streep saves it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
choomtabi31Mar 6, 2016
Wonderful act of Meryl Streep was the only thing which made the film worth to watch.

Watch it online for free: https://www.primewire.ag/watch-1506473-The-Iron-Lady-online-free
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
BroyaxApr 13, 2017
Certes, le film me semble un peu parti pris, coincé dans son éloge -féministe sur les bords- de la vieille Dame, la tête pleine de souvenirs, qui pédale de temps à autre dans la choucroute -euh le pudding pardon- au gré du ressac et desCertes, le film me semble un peu parti pris, coincé dans son éloge -féministe sur les bords- de la vieille Dame, la tête pleine de souvenirs, qui pédale de temps à autre dans la choucroute -euh le pudding pardon- au gré du ressac et des remous de sa longue et tumultueuse carrière politique.

Car sa gouvernance a été passablement agitée, contestée, discutée et discutable avec son libéralisme à marche forcée, les conflits sociaux d'une rare violence, les attentats de l'IRA et la guerre des Malouines... d'ailleurs je me souviens qu'on avait bien rigolé en France à l'époque puisque les rafiots brittons avaient été coulés par les missiles français Exocet, fabriqués par Matra si je ne m'abuse...

Mais de toute façon, il est sans doute difficile pour nous, les continentaux, de juger la politique de la Dame de Fer dont la démission est advenue ironiquement non pas à cause d'une quelconque vindicte populaire mais en raison du désavouement de son propre parti ! vous parlez d'une trahison quand même...

En tout cas, le film assurément très bien fait dresse un portrait très humain et émouvant de Maggie, voire complaisant, mais une Maggie magistralement incarnée par une Meryl Streep en état de grâce. Quoiqu'un peu long, le film n'en demeure pas moins passionnant et finalement très instructif.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews