New Line Cinema | Release Date: March 23, 2007
5.4
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 54 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
25
Mixed:
9
Negative:
20
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
1
Julia2Jul 19, 2009
It's Velveteen Rabbit without all the scarlet fever.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
BrendaS.Oct 20, 2007
It's pretty bad when my 9 year old falls asleep during the middle of the movie. Need I say more?
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
PeterK.Aug 31, 2007
I am so glad that I saw this film on a plane and did not waste my money at a theater. It is a white-bread home-schooler's fantasy. Wait to see it as a late night rerun so you can sleep through it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
davidcraigAug 28, 2010
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This is one of the worst films ever, nothing happens in it at all. They go to the beach, get stupid teddy bear, girl crys in teddy bear, sends it to the future, the end. Pure S**t. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
sil3nt_nickMar 24, 2013
Bland and uninteresting story line lacking anything interesting. The movie had less substance than water.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
RayzorMooseNov 13, 2013
The Last Mimzy was last place.
An extremely poor script plagued this film to absolutely no end. The premises was already a stretch, the acting was below average, and the characters were catastrophically bad.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
mvscownerApr 13, 2015
Biggest F#cking piece of sh#t ive ever seen id rather f#cking die than ever watch this again the person who made this disgusting worthless brain incinerator should burn in hell and get r#ped by a bunch of walking turds up the butt F the last mimzy
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews