Columbia Pictures | Release Date: March 30, 2001
2.9
USER SCORE
Generally unfavorable reviews based on 79 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
21
Mixed:
4
Negative:
54
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
BriannAug 14, 2007
It took 'my name is earl' to strike this demerit off Pressly's record. Horatio Sanz managed to make an even worse movie 2 years later when 'Boat Trip' released. in summation, this movie sucks.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
BertilA.Oct 1, 2006
There is quite simply no reason to see this movie. It is completely pointless and does not make you smile once (I tried my very best).
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
SteveJul 2, 2005
Gives new meaning to the word "unwatchable."
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JohnR.Jul 15, 2003
Don't see it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
KarlH.Oct 10, 2002
Bar none, the worst damn movie ever to aspire to the word "comedy". I did not laugh one single time in this piece of crap, and I am a damn teenage boy. No jokes, no likable characters, and for some reason, not even any nudity. To rebut, the Bar none, the worst damn movie ever to aspire to the word "comedy". I did not laugh one single time in this piece of crap, and I am a damn teenage boy. No jokes, no likable characters, and for some reason, not even any nudity. To rebut, the critics were so harsh because this was the worst movie released that year. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
AGSep 1, 2002
The only way to desribe this movie is it's like the annoying frat boy that isn't funny and just makes you feel uncomfortable the entire time. Oh yea and once he gets started it feels like he'll never stop. Kinda like this The only way to desribe this movie is it's like the annoying frat boy that isn't funny and just makes you feel uncomfortable the entire time. Oh yea and once he gets started it feels like he'll never stop. Kinda like this awful excuse for comedy. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
DavidI.Aug 20, 2001
This would have been a little better without the gross-out material. Unfortunately those scenes ruined the movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
ToninhoG.Apr 2, 2001
This movie sucked with a capital "S". If you're expecting anything more than a waste of an hour or two, you'll be disappointed.
0 of 0 users found this helpful