Lionsgate | Release Date: November 26, 2008
5.8
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 85 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
32
Mixed:
37
Negative:
16
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
5
MovieGuysApr 23, 2014
This movie is slightly below the first two on thrills, and seems a bit unfocused. Still, Transporter 3 delivers the adrenaline these movies carry, just in smaller doses.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
grandpajoe6191Sep 23, 2011
The movie, unlike its prequels, tends to focus on its cars and become alienated from the pure action it can deliver.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
4
avatar16Sep 26, 2011
Ce qu'il y a de bien avec Le Transporteur, c'est qu'on peut s'attendre à un scénario inexistant mais à un déballage de séquences de bastons et de courses-poursuitesCe qu'il y a de bien avec Le Transporteur, c'est qu'on peut s'attendre à un scénario inexistant mais à un déballage de séquences de bastons et de courses-poursuites effrenées, et en apprécier ces faibles atouts. De ce fait, on arrive à avoir un divertissement de série B(esson) de qualité, qui divertit grandement pendant 1h30. Avec ce troisième opus, la donne a malheureusement diminué, à cause d'un montage trop frénétique (gâchant le plaisir que l'on avait à regarder les scènes d'action)et une histoire romantique plutôt gerbante qui plombe le punch typique de la saga. Divertissant mais loin d'égaliser les deux épisodes précédents. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
MarickMay 4, 2015
The film becomes increasingly mediocre. SCI-FI and story sequences, as well .
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
sinadoomDec 17, 2012
An OK attempt but the third film really didn't add anything new. It would have been better if it wasn't actually made. The story and action and humour are nowhere near the other two films though.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
CaestusMar 9, 2013
Its better than the second one but still everything you see in this film, you have seen in its predecessors. This film delivers nothing fresh.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
UrselaBMar 30, 2009
Why is everyone distorting this films atleast passable action entertainment? Its not the grime like many horror flicks, it deserves atleast a one watch - I shockingly admit I was not in any interest in its prequels, having seen the second I Why is everyone distorting this films atleast passable action entertainment? Its not the grime like many horror flicks, it deserves atleast a one watch - I shockingly admit I was not in any interest in its prequels, having seen the second I did not enjoy it, yet I liked this one seeing it as requiring no depth, its action and flow is still logical for entertainment purposes. critics stuck this one right inbetween though, right where it belongs, in the middle. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
AronJ.Dec 1, 2008
I enjoyed the action scenes, but the dialogue was pretty horrible. It seemed the only real appeal to this movie is the action scenes and the plot was somewhat ignored
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
ChrisR.Dec 5, 2008
It's rare for me ever to review a movie but this one definitely is worth reviewing. Simply stated, this movie is a let-down for the series. First, the plot didn't flow well. Also the dialogue was quite subpar. Though the love It's rare for me ever to review a movie but this one definitely is worth reviewing. Simply stated, this movie is a let-down for the series. First, the plot didn't flow well. Also the dialogue was quite subpar. Though the love interest in the movie is not a very good actress, she was the only thing that held my attention other than the three good action scenes. Imo, I'd wait for the DVD. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful