Sony Pictures Classics | Release Date: November 3, 2006
8.6
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 223 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
194
Mixed:
14
Negative:
15
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
9
jordiMar 30, 2013
Obra maestra de Pedro Almodóvar, ofreciendo una historia totalmente dramática con el saber hacer de 4 buenísimas actrices españolas, como son Penélope Cruz, Carmen Maura, Lola Dueñas y Blanca Portillo. Preciosa la interpretación de PeObra maestra de Pedro Almodóvar, ofreciendo una historia totalmente dramática con el saber hacer de 4 buenísimas actrices españolas, como son Penélope Cruz, Carmen Maura, Lola Dueñas y Blanca Portillo. Preciosa la interpretación de Pe cantando Voler de Estrella Morente. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
VictorB.Feb 9, 2007
This is one of the greatest films of Almodovar. Everything he does shines itself. It seems as he has a magic wand with wich he fills all his movies with realistic and understanding feeling, however unlikely his stories could sound. It's This is one of the greatest films of Almodovar. Everything he does shines itself. It seems as he has a magic wand with wich he fills all his movies with realistic and understanding feeling, however unlikely his stories could sound. It's the best film maker in years. I'm a Spanish film lover, and here, in Spain, lots of people don't like how he manage to tell his films. But here theres a lot of envy and when one of our citizens is a genius, instead of admiring him, we just say he is not good enough, he is not realistic...too many worda with no sense!! It's a beautiful film. A must-see. A masterpiece of a mature director. Collapse
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
LuisG.Mar 9, 2008
Cruz finally won me over. She conveys so much poise and here she shines. Great ensemble, Almodovar really knows his woman characters a true male feminist. Cruz should of won the academy award.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
D.Z.Nov 1, 2006
Volver is an extravaganza in which Cruz has detached herself fully from her typecast roles of sexy neighbor, to a leading film actress. A transformation of water to wine: to be perfectly honest. Pay particular attention to the monologue the Volver is an extravaganza in which Cruz has detached herself fully from her typecast roles of sexy neighbor, to a leading film actress. A transformation of water to wine: to be perfectly honest. Pay particular attention to the monologue the elder mother recites to Cruz; and to Cruz's daughter's actions . Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AnaG.Nov 5, 2006
Masterpiece .For me,the best fim of the year. Penelope is great in Volver. I hope Oscar nominations for Volver, Almodovar and Penelope Cruz!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MariaM.Nov 5, 2006
Probablemente la mejor pelicula del año. Penelope impresionante igual que Carmen Maura. Almodovar demuestra una vez mas que es el mejor director vivo del mundo. A pesar de que imperdonablemente aun no le concedieran el Oscar a mejor Probablemente la mejor pelicula del año. Penelope impresionante igual que Carmen Maura. Almodovar demuestra una vez mas que es el mejor director vivo del mundo. A pesar de que imperdonablemente aun no le concedieran el Oscar a mejor director. No importa sus fans que somos millones en todo el mundo, ya lo consideramos el mas grande. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
YvonneS.Nov 6, 2006
If you think Almodovar is the best filmmaker nowadays, you have to see this masterpiece.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
scotthDec 23, 2006
Funny movie in that absurd Almodovar way. Very subtle - but definitely not one of his best.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
LaurenB.Dec 3, 2006
Beautifully made movie - the best Almodovar to date. He takes on women in a new way in this film, all the characters have a natural and profound depth. Bravo!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
MaryN.Oct 31, 2006
I have been able to see "Volver" today. People who attend the special screening were nervous because Almodóvar's films are loved in the US. After the show, I proved everyone enjoyed a lot with this new story of Spanish filmmaker. I have been able to see "Volver" today. People who attend the special screening were nervous because Almodóvar's films are loved in the US. After the show, I proved everyone enjoyed a lot with this new story of Spanish filmmaker. I really got surprised with Penélope Cruz's performance! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JavsA.Jan 11, 2007
Best film by Almodovar. It does a magnificent job at capturing the emotions of the characters and of the Spanish people.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
MaxS.Jan 26, 2007
Quite an interesting movie. While most of the movie, was both truly enjoyable and bizarre at the same time, the director deftly wrapped up the movie. Upon looking back at each event in the movie, the viewer can make sense of each scene for Quite an interesting movie. While most of the movie, was both truly enjoyable and bizarre at the same time, the director deftly wrapped up the movie. Upon looking back at each event in the movie, the viewer can make sense of each scene for its significance to the outcome of the movie. A must-see. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ScottS.Jan 5, 2007
Wonderful movie. Funny, sad, with strong female characters and great acting. Penelope Cruz is fantastic in this.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BenA.Feb 11, 2007
One of the best movies of the year. I like the Fellini references, but Almodovar keeps things tight and short, unlike the Italian master. Playful, endearing, and packed with great performances, this movie is a must see. People like Daniel D One of the best movies of the year. I like the Fellini references, but Almodovar keeps things tight and short, unlike the Italian master. Playful, endearing, and packed with great performances, this movie is a must see. People like Daniel D obviously don't know anything about film, and look for improbabilities in a narrative to decide wheather its a good movie or not. I'll give you a hint. Movies are more than just trying to be realistic. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ChristopherW.May 8, 2007
The immortal Almodovar is one of my very favorite directors, definitely in my top five. He's made five bonafide masterpieces in a row, 'Live Flesh,' 'All About my Mother, 'Talk to Her,' Bad Education,' and The immortal Almodovar is one of my very favorite directors, definitely in my top five. He's made five bonafide masterpieces in a row, 'Live Flesh,' 'All About my Mother, 'Talk to Her,' Bad Education,' and now 'Volver.' There is simply no other director like him in modern fillmaking. His films are sublime, rich in character, funny, eccentric, and unforgettable. 'Volver' is no exception. Highest recommendation! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MichaelB.Jun 8, 2007
Not a single wasted moment.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
FernandoS.Nov 22, 2006
Just perfect.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
GeorgeB.Nov 20, 2006
One of the best pictures of the year. Funny, beautiful and woderful masterpiece. Great Penelope.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
PeterMeadowNov 3, 2006
When I see Almodóvar's pictures, I come into a new perception of life, a fantastic world in which the Spanish filmmaker shows us a new concept of women's feelings and demonstrates he is a master, a genius.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DerekS.Nov 3, 2006
You will not know whether it is a comedy or a drama. Almodóvar's new story will make you laugh and cry. His script is almost perfect and Penélope Cruz, the best actress of the year.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CamilleM.Nov 3, 2006
"Volver" is a present, a precious piece of heaven. Mr. Almodovar's style is perfect, full of passion. Does it deserve an Oscar Award nomination for Best Picture? Sure.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AaronS.Nov 3, 2006
This isn't just the best foreign language release in 2006, it's one of the best films of the the year. Cruz is utterly wonderful in this and Almodovar's genuine love of women shines through beautifully. Full of surprising This isn't just the best foreign language release in 2006, it's one of the best films of the the year. Cruz is utterly wonderful in this and Almodovar's genuine love of women shines through beautifully. Full of surprising twists, charming wit and outstanding acting all around, 'Volver' is Almodovar firing on all cylindars. This may be a smaller film than 'All About My Mother' and 'Talk to Her' were, but it's just as rewarding. Masterful. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
LucieMartonNov 3, 2006
I loved Penélope Cruz's role. She's wonderful. It has become my favourite Almodóvar's film. You've got to see it!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AmandaS.Nov 3, 2006
"Volver" is a new masterpiece by Almodóvar. Penélope Cruz shows her best performance and Almodóvar signs one of his best scripts.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BelindaM.Nov 6, 2006
Terrific. Superb.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BJNicholsDec 12, 2006
Wonderful all around.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
BilBDec 10, 2006
Excellent chick flick! I loved it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
FrennBDec 27, 2006
The guy's done it again. After a pretty weak "Bad education", which made me remember why I usually go to watch his movies in apprehension, Almodovar gives us yet another master piece. I tend not to go for the mixing of ghosts, and the The guy's done it again. After a pretty weak "Bad education", which made me remember why I usually go to watch his movies in apprehension, Almodovar gives us yet another master piece. I tend not to go for the mixing of ghosts, and the unreal, with real life, but this movie pulls it off brilliantly. Cruz is, besides to-die-for gorgeous, at her very best acting level, in a performance brimming with talenet and "justesse". And the rest of the cast does not lag behind. A joy to watch, a must-see, even for those who are not fans of this director/actress. Believe me, you won't regret it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
luisvDec 29, 2006
Ya era necesario una película diferente y siempre se agredece un guíon original. Cuando pensamos que Almodovar ha´bia hecho todo lo que podía nos sorprende con esta película muy bien lograda. Bien por Pedro Ya era necesario una película diferente y siempre se agredece un guíon original. Cuando pensamos que Almodovar ha´bia hecho todo lo que podía nos sorprende con esta película muy bien lograda. Bien por Pedro Amodovar. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BrettROct 31, 2006
La mejora pelicula de Almodovar! An amazing film that left me wanting to immediately see it again. Penelope Cruz is a revelation in her native language and is reminiscent of past Sophia Loren roles. Highly recommended for those who are and La mejora pelicula de Almodovar! An amazing film that left me wanting to immediately see it again. Penelope Cruz is a revelation in her native language and is reminiscent of past Sophia Loren roles. Highly recommended for those who are and who are not fans of Almodovar or foreign films. Captivating. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
NadieJan 15, 2007
Almodovar is the only movie director that can make the most unusual and crazy situation feel like every day life. He really knows how to extract the best performances from female actors. The
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ReidF.Jan 27, 2007
Pedro Almodovar may be the best movie director alive, and only he could include murder, rape, incest, and arson in a tremendously entertaining vehicle. Hitchcockian in nature, this movie tackles these difficult subjects with a series of Pedro Almodovar may be the best movie director alive, and only he could include murder, rape, incest, and arson in a tremendously entertaining vehicle. Hitchcockian in nature, this movie tackles these difficult subjects with a series of beautifully framed scenes and intersecting story lines. Penelope Cruz provides a career performance in this hauntingly superb, Spanish-language film. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DavidS.Feb 27, 2008
Right up there with All About My Mother as Almodovar's best film - he seems to get better and better. Like his recent work, this is mature stuff - exploring the complex web of relationships of two sisters and a myriad cast of characters Right up there with All About My Mother as Almodovar's best film - he seems to get better and better. Like his recent work, this is mature stuff - exploring the complex web of relationships of two sisters and a myriad cast of characters and the mystery surrounding their monster death. Almodovar takes in melodrama, humour, noir and fantasy with ease constructing a truly original, heartfelt and flawless work, including a sensational musical performance by Cruz midway through. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
JulianM.Nov 23, 2006
As good as "All About My Mother" and that's saying a lot. This is a humane, funny movie the glides on top of tragedy - a 50's studio film updated and improved. The acting, story, camera work, all are top notch. I really don't As good as "All About My Mother" and that's saying a lot. This is a humane, funny movie the glides on top of tragedy - a 50's studio film updated and improved. The acting, story, camera work, all are top notch. I really don't like what Penelope Cruz has done in English language films but here she nails it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JoeU.Nov 28, 2006
Almodovar is not just a great director, but also a great writer. And, most difficult of all a great creator of great and clever stories. In recent times, when there's no inspiration, more and more films are based on situations, dialog, Almodovar is not just a great director, but also a great writer. And, most difficult of all a great creator of great and clever stories. In recent times, when there's no inspiration, more and more films are based on situations, dialog, or production values, and the actual story can be told in one sentence. It is difficult to find good writers of good stories. Almodovar writes great, complex stories, and and is a great story-teller and film director. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
NicoleM.Nov 3, 2006
Penélope Cruz is a goddess. She is lovely in 'Volver' and deserves all the awards this year.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CarolineE.Nov 3, 2006
Amazing performances. Penélope Cruz is always great in Almodóvar's films, but "Volver" is her revelation as the best Spanish actress.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AnneH.Nov 6, 2006
My favorite film by Almodovar. I laughed a lot. He is unique.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ScottNov 7, 2006
Penelope Cruz is FABULOUS in this and the film is amazing.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
davido.Nov 8, 2006
A Maestro´s masterpice, a colored definition of the women courage.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
NancyHDec 1, 2006
Pleasantly surprised by this movie--not as morbid as his others. Terrifically acted by all, including Penelope Cruz--strikingly like a young Sophia Loren. The one-liners are terrific. Must see.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
DanC.Dec 28, 2006
Wonderfully real yet magical film. Penelope Cruz is a tremendous screen presence when acting in Spanish - the polar opposite of her performances in English. See it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
HarryDec 9, 2006
Almodóvar's "Volver" is a very unique motion picture. The film had an amazing and very original story and was delivered in a fresh-dialogued screenplay. The story of a ghost that visits the village full of women is simply Almodóvar's "Volver" is a very unique motion picture. The film had an amazing and very original story and was delivered in a fresh-dialogued screenplay. The story of a ghost that visits the village full of women is simply shocking and poetic at the same time. The shots of the film were simply magical. They were beautiful and had great colors all over them. The acting was outsanding specially Penelope Cruz as a woman, who's mother died in an accident and is about to reveal a thruth about her daughter, an abused girl. She gave powerful performing moments specially when she discovers that her daughter killed a man who tried to abuse her or when she sang "Volver". The music was well selected too. The only problem of the film is that it had a few editing problems. I would've ended the film with Cruz hugging Maura. Overall: Almodóvar is a wizard and made a magical work of art that should be honored come Oscar time. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
SarahW.Oct 31, 2006
Great Penelope Cruz. Almodovar's new film is a ghost tale in which nothing is as we think at the beginning. I cried, I laughed. I love this one as much as 'Talk to He' or 'All about my Mother'.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
AnnM.Oct 31, 2006
Almodóvar faces a new opportunity to win an Oscar Award for "Volver" screenplay. This new film reminds me of "All About My Mother" or "Women On The Verge Of A Nervous Breakdown". I think Almodóvar's characters are full of Almodóvar faces a new opportunity to win an Oscar Award for "Volver" screenplay. This new film reminds me of "All About My Mother" or "Women On The Verge Of A Nervous Breakdown". I think Almodóvar's characters are full of love and passion. I love his style because it's eternal. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
BillyS.Jan 13, 2007
Though I don't consider Volver to be Almodovar's best film to date, it is easily his most accessible. Volver is the closest he will probably ever come to a "conventional Hollywood" comedy. With an ensemble cast of mostly all Though I don't consider Volver to be Almodovar's best film to date, it is easily his most accessible. Volver is the closest he will probably ever come to a "conventional Hollywood" comedy. With an ensemble cast of mostly all actresses lead by the Radiant Penelope Cruz, Almodovar has written his sharpest, funniest screenplay yet, holding back on his usual outrageous elements in order to let the talented ladies of the cast work their magic with his words. This is clearly Cruz's best performance to date, and her love and trust for Pedro is evident in every frame, the same holds true for Carmen Maura, Yohana Cobo, Blanca Portillo and Lola Duenas who are all given ample screen time to shine as well. You can count on seeing the names Penelope Cruz and Pedro Almodovar on your Oscar Pool Ballots for 2006!! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
HarryP.Jan 14, 2007
Minor Almodovar. And a bit messy in tying the strands together. Moments of the old mastery show through, but it's over when the mother and daughter reconcile. But, regrettably it wasn't over till it was.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
RobertI.Jan 28, 2007
Almodovar sprinkles us with movie magic, suspending belief while tugging at reason and emotion and the dreamworld, in a small film resonant of Federico Fellini, his obvious muse. Welcome back to the movies.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ChipL.Feb 14, 2007
This movie is all story and it's a lovely one at that. I didn't want it to end because I wanted to know more about every one of the characters. Why can't more American movies have a good story instead of helicopters and explosions?
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MarkK.Jun 24, 2007
I didn't want to watch this film -- or like it -- thinking it was a "chick-flick." Was I wrong! Very intelligent with surprises and good twists, with great directing. Penelope Cruz is at her best here.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JessicaL.Nov 13, 2006
This was the best movie I've seen in the past two years.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
richardd.Nov 19, 2006
Superb! Fabulous writing, great acting, and the brightest, funniest, sharpest, warmest movie possible about a family's tragedies.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
JimG.Nov 23, 2006
While I enjoyed Almodóvar's "La Mala Educación," it is refreshing to see his return to strong female characters. And the ensemble of wonderful actresses (from Chus Lampreave to the newcomer Yohana Cobo) does not While I enjoyed Almodóvar's "La Mala Educación," it is refreshing to see his return to strong female characters. And the ensemble of wonderful actresses (from Chus Lampreave to the newcomer Yohana Cobo) does not disappoint. With the exception of a bit of lip synching, it was a pleasure to watch. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
AnjelOneDec 24, 2006
This film is somehow lighthearted and complex at the same time. This goes with the characters, the plot, the scenes, all of it. I don't know about it being a chick flick, but it is definitely dark enough for those who want depth and This film is somehow lighthearted and complex at the same time. This goes with the characters, the plot, the scenes, all of it. I don't know about it being a chick flick, but it is definitely dark enough for those who want depth and light enough for those who want wonder. Even though it ends abruptly, it finishes completely. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
Andys_ReviewsJul 22, 2013
With a predominantly female cast, the story is unveiled in quite a refreshing and unusual way. I have to admit I did like the way everything was taken in a very practical way. No navel gazing going on here! All the performances were excellentWith a predominantly female cast, the story is unveiled in quite a refreshing and unusual way. I have to admit I did like the way everything was taken in a very practical way. No navel gazing going on here! All the performances were excellent with Penélope Cruz showing us just what a great actress she is, this time in her native tongue. Although I felt it was good, I didn’t feel it was great; maybe a second viewing at a later date might knock it over that level, but for now, it didn’t quite get over the line. Still, there is much to admire here and I’m glad I took the time to give it a look.

SteelMonster’s verdict: RECOMMENDED

My score: 7.4/10
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
DrzewoplotOct 3, 2012
With the help of excellent actresses and great plots we watch the film and remain speechless. Especially Carmen Maura in the role of the mother is a masterpiece. Cruz, the muse of Almodovar, is a natural force of the character, which sheWith the help of excellent actresses and great plots we watch the film and remain speechless. Especially Carmen Maura in the role of the mother is a masterpiece. Cruz, the muse of Almodovar, is a natural force of the character, which she created. Colourful scenery, which is an excellent choice, contrasts with full of ridiculous or scary ideas. The scenario still surprises spectator. It is hard to find as good as here analyse of women Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
SpangleJan 6, 2017
Starring a crazy, but close and fractured Spanish family, this one hit me pretty good. Though my family is not Spanish (Costa Rican, so they do speak the language), this film explores sexual abuse, death, and loneliness. Though my family doesStarring a crazy, but close and fractured Spanish family, this one hit me pretty good. Though my family is not Spanish (Costa Rican, so they do speak the language), this film explores sexual abuse, death, and loneliness. Though my family does not have a history of sexual abuse (as far I know), the elements regarding the death of Irene (Carmen Maura) and her return to care for her sister and how she appears to her daughters to tie up loose ends, is entirely moving. On my Costa Rican side, the one I am far closer with, my mother and her seven sisters lost their mother back in the 1990s. I do not remember her, but they often speak of her, the food she made, and how she will often appear to them in dreams. As far as I know, she is not appearing to right any wrongs, but all the same, I can see the parallels. Similarly, most have had some rough histories with men from abuse, adultery, or pure laziness. Thus, the complaints regarding abuse (sexual in the film) and adultery by the women in this film also further hits home. All told, Volver was a film made for my enjoyment and Pedro Almodovar knocked it out of the park. My second film from him, this is a welcomed film after All About My Mother was good, but left me feeling cold. Volver is very much the opposite with brilliant direction, acting, and a heartfelt and thoroughly moving story.

Part magic realism, tragedy, and farce, Volver has a bit of an absurd plot at times, but can be boiled down to: a woman, Irene, comes to visit her two daughters, Raimunda (Penelope Cruz) and Soledad (Lola Duenas). Initially taking care of her dying sister (her daughter's aunt), Irene is here to make amends with Raimunda. Though she was always tight with Soledad, Raimunda had drifted away from her in her teens for reasons unknown to her. However, upon Irene's death, she learns why and shows up to make amends. Initially nervous to see her, Raimunda eventually finds out her mother is with Soledad anyways and what ensues is a phenomenal finale to the film. The final quarter of the film is the strongest section without question as it is the most emotional portion. In particular, the final line where Raimunda is excited to have her mother back and finally gets to talk to her, absolutely ruined me. Thinking of my mother and aunts when they merely get to see their mother in a dream, it was very easy for me to fall in love with this section of the film and the film as a whole.

This power of the mother-daughter relationship is the real strength of this film. While watching the scenes in the restaurant between Raimunda and the film crew, I was confused as to how it played into the film as a whole. Obviously, there is great comedy as there is someone hidden in the freezer in the back, but her success and camaraderie with the crew does not add much. That is, of course, until she decides to sing. In the scene with the musicians on the crew and her singing a song that her mother taught her, while her mother is hiding from her in a car, is incredible. Moving, emotional, and powerful, the emotion is clear on both the faces of Cruz and Maura. They really nail this scene and make it one of the most powerful definitions of the relationship between two. Even more, the song itself is about the memories and pain a person carries with them at night that keeps them awake. The connection to the plot and hidden pasts of the characters is clear, which makes the song a tremendous selection and the scene as a whole becomes truly wondrous.

In full transparency, I always love films about death. I am probably weird, but they are always so moving and powerful. Volver is no exception and underscores why good films about the subject work so well. The film underscores the feelings of loneliness, grieving, and healing, people go through. The film also really underscores the beauty of life, in spite of pain, and the beauty of death, in spite of the reason. Death is not be feared, but here, it shows this odd beauty as well as the darkness it can create, or turns it into comedy. This may seem odd, but it does work quite well for Volver and Almodovar assures that the moments are given their due weight.

After not loving my first entry in his filmography, Volver made me understand the love for Pedro Almodovar. Moving, emotional, and powerful, Volver's great accomplishment is its mother-daughter relationship, the regret, death, and lost time. Thanks to terrific acting, directing, and writing, Volver really hits home at times and is a truly tremendous experience. Though occasionally slow and a little bloated in spots, the finale and overall film make these flaws incredibly easy to look past.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
avamiller21May 30, 2016
Another great movie from my fave writer/director Pedro Almodovar. His movies are always so quirky and engrossing.

Watch it online for free: http://www.watchfree.to/watch-15e2-Volver-movie-online-free-putlocker.html
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews