Columbia Pictures | Release Date: June 23, 2004
6.1
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 120 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
64
Mixed:
25
Negative:
31
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
3
AnsonG.Jun 23, 2006
I have no idea how many people will be able laugh this movie. Its really funny but the way they talk was so unbearable and a bit stupid. If u really want to laugh this movie be my guest but for me it was far worse then that. Believe me, this I have no idea how many people will be able laugh this movie. Its really funny but the way they talk was so unbearable and a bit stupid. If u really want to laugh this movie be my guest but for me it was far worse then that. Believe me, this movie will spoil your mind and inappropriate for u. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
SamJul 10, 2006
Dreadful, disgusting, witless, and all in all unfunny.
3 of 4 users found this helpful
2
kevinNov 2, 2008
This film was one of the worst films i've ever seen. The humour was awfully stupid and the whole premise was pretty much racist......can anyone imagine the uproar if it was two white guy's dressed up as black chicks???? it would This film was one of the worst films i've ever seen. The humour was awfully stupid and the whole premise was pretty much racist......can anyone imagine the uproar if it was two white guy's dressed up as black chicks???? it would never be made! also...while i'm on the subject, can you imagine a tv station called White Entertainment? double standards exist in the US today. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
charlesobrienSep 8, 2012
This movie strives so hard to be humorous, but falls short by a long distance.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
2
JawsLaxerDramaDec 27, 2012
This film is outrageous, obnoxious, and stupid. However, what keeps me from giving it a 0 is there were 2 laughs in that entire movie. Just two. Diagnosis: Pass. Guilty pleasure: Possibly.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
1
EpicLadySpongeJan 29, 2016
A silly and predictable comedy that doesn't bring in any laughter. There's like a few types of people here.... people who love a movie, people who hate a movie, and people who pass a movie like it was okay.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
awfyJun 26, 2011
It is truly one of the worst movies ever created, just another generic "mock" movie. Really all you get is a badly made film with equally bad actors, a generically boring storyline which can be seen in multiple other films which get releasedIt is truly one of the worst movies ever created, just another generic "mock" movie. Really all you get is a badly made film with equally bad actors, a generically boring storyline which can be seen in multiple other films which get released every year. See that toilet seat over there? Licking it will be a better use of your time than watching this film. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
Candy-FlossJul 23, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. A generally pointless movie - particularly why the hell the two main characters convinced people with their stupid prosthetics as two ladies (The bit I saw was where that happened - course me and my family turned it off barely halfway through because it was so boring and ridiculous), and they had to go to all of that trouble after two stupid spoiled brats 'injured' (I wouldn't call a split lip and a nosebleed horrific injuries - unless they are such a frequent problem) themselves. Maybe the people who made this movie should re-watch it and tell themselves what a complete waste of time and money it was. Also, some people should seriously reconsider their views after watching this movie. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
EssenceOfSugarOct 16, 2011
It's pretty pointless when this was brought out - it wasn't even worth the time and effort to make this film. Just because a film may take a while to film, and with painstaking effort, does not mean we should take pity on the production teamIt's pretty pointless when this was brought out - it wasn't even worth the time and effort to make this film. Just because a film may take a while to film, and with painstaking effort, does not mean we should take pity on the production team - a film I adore which was used without computers and technology but what was certainly better and certainly a hit with the critics, Who Framed Roger Rabbit. Now, White Chicks itself might be a pathetic product of a lazy day out with the Wayans brothers, so I really don't care whether they were lazing on their ass when they filmed this, or just worked hard to make people assume they were doing something.
I wasn't sure where this was going at the start - the plot didn't seem to make any sense. I was then revealed what was actually going on - with severe disappointment. I'm sure many films out there have used this ongoing theme of men dressing up as women - with actual style following a decent plot. This is just cheap, lazy entertainment following two black guys dressed up as white women making disgusting, immature jokes looking nothing like what they're supposed to be - of what I heard, I never got the chance to find out after I switched the TV off after barely even halfway through. But even that was too much - even if you begin to watch this, it would put you off big time.
Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
0
rodriqueJul 27, 2012
Ok,how can i describe this film:A big **** that was made by two of the dumbest directors ever ,i think that is only a way for you to like a movie like that ,it is simple kill your brain.
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
0
MovieGoer14Dec 27, 2013
Terribly unfunny and crudely unoriginal. Waste of talents. I hated every single moment of this torturous experience. I advise anyone looking for a good time to buy White Chicks on DVD and just burn the hell out of it, paying to buy this andTerribly unfunny and crudely unoriginal. Waste of talents. I hated every single moment of this torturous experience. I advise anyone looking for a good time to buy White Chicks on DVD and just burn the hell out of it, paying to buy this and burn it is better than sitting through it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews