Columbia Pictures | Release Date: June 23, 2004
5.6
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 147 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
72
Mixed:
26
Negative:
49
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
MikeY.Jul 3, 2004
Are you guys kidding me? How could you actually give this movie a 10, and then expect me to believe that it is "well written" and "genius"?? I know that you all smoke crack in "da hood" but honestly now...The only thing sadder than people Are you guys kidding me? How could you actually give this movie a 10, and then expect me to believe that it is "well written" and "genius"?? I know that you all smoke crack in "da hood" but honestly now...The only thing sadder than people that enjoyed this movie, are the Wayan's Brothers themselves. I can't think of one funny thing that they have ever done. The world would be a better place without them, and a much better place without people who enjoyed this movie. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
1
MattJJun 9, 2005
Right what i don't get, is i look at my fave films (donnie darko, garden state, fight club) which actually have a good story and a message and some people give them 0 out of 10, i look at this crap, and its got 10/10 by some people! Right what i don't get, is i look at my fave films (donnie darko, garden state, fight club) which actually have a good story and a message and some people give them 0 out of 10, i look at this crap, and its got 10/10 by some people! HOW?! there wasn't any laugh out loud moments for me, an there was few moments which i found funny why do people do this to us? Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
3
CyroneJun 23, 2004
LOL @ Ryan
1 of 1 users found this helpful
0
DannyDJun 12, 2005
Do not watch this film as it will numb your brain. Its not even funny and has everything you don't want in a good movie.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
1
RicoNov 16, 2004
What a waste! I want that hour and a half back.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
0
LillyB.Jun 22, 2004
Worse movie that I have ever seen. Should be used for torture in Iraq.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
0
Candy-FlossJul 23, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. A generally pointless movie - particularly why the hell the two main characters convinced people with their stupid prosthetics as two ladies (The bit I saw was where that happened - course me and my family turned it off barely halfway through because it was so boring and ridiculous), and they had to go to all of that trouble after two stupid spoiled brats 'injured' (I wouldn't call a split lip and a nosebleed horrific injuries - unless they are such a frequent problem) themselves. Maybe the people who made this movie should re-watch it and tell themselves what a complete waste of time and money it was. Also, some people should seriously reconsider their views after watching this movie. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
3
SamJul 10, 2006
Dreadful, disgusting, witless, and all in all unfunny.
3 of 4 users found this helpful
0
rodriqueJul 27, 2012
Ok,how can i describe this film:A big **** that was made by two of the dumbest directors ever ,i think that is only a way for you to like a movie like that ,it is simple kill your brain.
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
0
awfyJun 26, 2011
It is truly one of the worst movies ever created, just another generic "mock" movie. Really all you get is a badly made film with equally bad actors, a generically boring storyline which can be seen in multiple other films which get releasedIt is truly one of the worst movies ever created, just another generic "mock" movie. Really all you get is a badly made film with equally bad actors, a generically boring storyline which can be seen in multiple other films which get released every year. See that toilet seat over there? Licking it will be a better use of your time than watching this film. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
RfaAug 18, 2012
Guarantee of good laughs!Keep these types of movies coming Wayans Brothers!!!! I definitely think it was a mega hit!
This movie is packed full of laughs and will leave you wanting more.
Please! to all of the comedy lovers out there, See
Guarantee of good laughs!Keep these types of movies coming Wayans Brothers!!!! I definitely think it was a mega hit!
This movie is packed full of laughs and will leave you wanting more.
Please! to all of the comedy lovers out there, See White Chicks is amazing!
Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
2
JawsLaxerDramaDec 27, 2012
This film is outrageous, obnoxious, and stupid. However, what keeps me from giving it a 0 is there were 2 laughs in that entire movie. Just two. Diagnosis: Pass. Guilty pleasure: Possibly.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
Chrislake94Jun 3, 2011
People who are offended by this film and claim that it is 'racist' I suggest you go watch something where knitting involved because you obviously have no sense of humor.

To dumb it down the title 'White Chicks' is NOT a racist pun, just
People who are offended by this film and claim that it is 'racist' I suggest you go watch something where knitting involved because you obviously have no sense of humor.

To dumb it down the title 'White Chicks' is NOT a racist pun, just because it has the title White Chicks don't assume its going to be a racist film. I heard no derogatory words against white people such as 'cracker' or 'honky'. If anything I heard the word **** or 'Blacky Chan' a lot. It's a black comedy so it's not suitable for every audience, not trying to be racist, but Black comedies have that 'racist'( As the Idiots reviewing this 0) joke. They make fun of all cultures. I haven't heard a single person I have met who doesn't like White Chicks, its a favorite.

It is isn't supposed to be racist, but even then the whole plot is more of an action film.

The people reviewed this an gave a negative answer are obviously some old idiots who cannot tell the difference between the joke and an insult. The best way to like this film do not take it seriously! Common sense can prevail.
Expand
1 of 4 users found this helpful13
All this user's reviews
10
RyanW.Jun 22, 2004
This film is better than 'Citizen Kane'. When the AFI does its next top 100 American films 'White Chicks' will definitely be #1. If not, then I will know then that there truly isn't a God.
0 of 3 users found this helpful
10
LallaaB.Sep 5, 2004
THIS MOVIE ROCKED!! How can this movie get bad reviews? I mean, come on!
0 of 2 users found this helpful
10
andieb.Jan 4, 2006
It is one of the best films i have seen, it made my whole family laugh and i would ( and will) watch it again and again.
0 of 2 users found this helpful
10
whitechickNov 12, 2004
This move was sooooooooo funny. People take movies way too seriously. This was a comedy. I think about the movie and can bust out laughing. You need a good laugh this is your movie.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
RobMOct 25, 2004
This movie has it's moments. I'm not sayin it's the even close to bein a top comedy, but zero's??? Cmon people. Anyone who wasn't dyin at those Yo Mama jokes has no sense of humour.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
PranksterK.Oct 26, 2004
I loved the movie to bits. It's hilarious. Esp. the part where Marcus goes on a date with Latrell, it was so funny. "Oopsie, I had a poopsie" oh my god, hil-arious. And like Rob said, if you weren't laughin' at the Yo Mamma I loved the movie to bits. It's hilarious. Esp. the part where Marcus goes on a date with Latrell, it was so funny. "Oopsie, I had a poopsie" oh my god, hil-arious. And like Rob said, if you weren't laughin' at the Yo Mamma jokes, you've got no sense oh humour at all. It's 'comedy' people, lay off, it's just being funny, nothing against black/white people. I, personally, hate racism and I'm definetely against it, but that movie didn't affect me at all because it was VERY FUNNY. Period. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
EssenceOfSugarOct 16, 2011
It's pretty pointless when this was brought out - it wasn't even worth the time and effort to make this film. Just because a film may take a while to film, and with painstaking effort, does not mean we should take pity on the production teamIt's pretty pointless when this was brought out - it wasn't even worth the time and effort to make this film. Just because a film may take a while to film, and with painstaking effort, does not mean we should take pity on the production team - a film I adore which was used without computers and technology but what was certainly better and certainly a hit with the critics, Who Framed Roger Rabbit. Now, White Chicks itself might be a pathetic product of a lazy day out with the Wayans brothers, so I really don't care whether they were lazing on their ass when they filmed this, or just worked hard to make people assume they were doing something.
I wasn't sure where this was going at the start - the plot didn't seem to make any sense. I was then revealed what was actually going on - with severe disappointment. I'm sure many films out there have used this ongoing theme of men dressing up as women - with actual style following a decent plot. This is just cheap, lazy entertainment following two black guys dressed up as white women making disgusting, immature jokes looking nothing like what they're supposed to be - of what I heard, I never got the chance to find out after I switched the TV off after barely even halfway through. But even that was too much - even if you begin to watch this, it would put you off big time.
Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
9
wesker2012Jul 10, 2012
I loved this movie!!!!!! So many classic scenes. Just awesome. Good fun.
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
0
AlfonsoM.Jul 8, 2004
Movies like this shouldn?t even make it to theaters. This movie doesn?t even deserve to go straight to video. Movies shouldn?t make you feel like you wasted your time or money then again is the Wayans brothers and you can really expect that much.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
4
MichaelM.Oct 22, 2004
Disappointing mostly because we expect better out of the ingenius Wayan's brothers. Marlon and Shawn just aren't the slightest bit convincing as not only white girls, but humans. They friggin' scary looking! The highlight of Disappointing mostly because we expect better out of the ingenius Wayan's brothers. Marlon and Shawn just aren't the slightest bit convincing as not only white girls, but humans. They friggin' scary looking! The highlight of the film is the big black guy (can't think of the actor's name) who falls in love with Marlon's character under disguise as a white chick. Wait till video on this one! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AdamB.Jul 3, 2004
Hooray for the Wayans Bros. once again exposing racisim still exists in this country with their film "White Chicks". How wise of them to realize that only those who see blacks as clowns who only chase white women would applaud this film Hooray for the Wayans Bros. once again exposing racisim still exists in this country with their film "White Chicks". How wise of them to realize that only those who see blacks as clowns who only chase white women would applaud this film along with blacks who don't see themselves as any better. What's more the Wayans' can once again make more money off of these silly and ignorant people as thay did in their TV show, "In Living Color". Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
SethB.Jul 3, 2004
As a person of color, I was embarassed and deeply offended by this film. The jokes were not funny they were painful sad. This is for all those people who liked "In Living Color" and laughed along with it's minstrel show foolishness. All As a person of color, I was embarassed and deeply offended by this film. The jokes were not funny they were painful sad. This is for all those people who liked "In Living Color" and laughed along with it's minstrel show foolishness. All those who like minstrel shows, here's another one. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
JayH.Oct 18, 2009
I liked this sooo much more than I expected to. This is very much a guilty pleasure, I am not quite sure why I found it so funny, but I did. I laughed out loud on many occasions. The humor can be a bit crude at times, but it's a fun movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
LucyS.Oct 18, 2004
This movie is the best comedy film I've seen in yrs, it beats all the scary movies they made, its excellent, people should stop looking at it as racism and look at it as a genuinely very funny film! We found it so funny that we're This movie is the best comedy film I've seen in yrs, it beats all the scary movies they made, its excellent, people should stop looking at it as racism and look at it as a genuinely very funny film! We found it so funny that we're going to watch it again! Keep these types of movies coming Wayans Brothers!!!! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MikeM.Jun 24, 2004
This is a very well written funny movie. I really liked how far they went and how if you did not know that it was The Waynes you would actually think they were white chicks. They just forgot one thing they didn't say thats hot after This is a very well written funny movie. I really liked how far they went and how if you did not know that it was The Waynes you would actually think they were white chicks. They just forgot one thing they didn't say thats hot after every sentence and sound one dimensional and air-heady like Paris Hilton and i'm sure Nikki is the same way. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JamesT.KirkJun 24, 2004
Ryan W. knows where its at. Most other films pale in comparison to the sheer screenwriting genius of this feature. You have to go in expecting a thinking film however.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
VinceH.Jun 27, 2004
I have seen close to 70 movies so far this year, and White Chicks is certainly the worst (or at least tied with the french film "twentynine palms") in my book. The script is so sloppy and cliched-riddled that the Wayans seem to have to I have seen close to 70 movies so far this year, and White Chicks is certainly the worst (or at least tied with the french film "twentynine palms") in my book. The script is so sloppy and cliched-riddled that the Wayans seem to have to resort to fart & sh.t jokes, which is the true key to knowing when a film has no ideas. It seems they had a high concept for the film, but nothing else. The kidnapping "plot", a tacked on romance with a reporter, a feud with rival blonde airheads, etc. all feel tacked on to make this a "legitimate" feature film. In reality, there is enough material in this story to fill up a 30-minute short film AT BEST. The reason I gave this a 1 is because Terry Crews is HILARIOUS as a white chick loving basketball player. He shines in every scene he is in and transcends the rest of the garbage. Really bad, bad movie. If you wan't a dopey, immature (but at least funny) then go see "Dodgeball". Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
PatrickS.Jun 30, 2004
A film that doesn't just embrace it's flaws, but falls in love with them. it remains awkward throughout, but white chicks seems to hold just an ounce of heart that counterbalances it's visual sheen. It's politics may be A film that doesn't just embrace it's flaws, but falls in love with them. it remains awkward throughout, but white chicks seems to hold just an ounce of heart that counterbalances it's visual sheen. It's politics may be typically subdued, but the impact of the remains as it always was: a film that doesn't forget to remember. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
DevinB.Jul 10, 2004
Insipid, uninspired, laugh-free junk. If you want "stupid funny," there are hundreds of other films more worthy of watching that don't resort to the kind of tired dreck this film stoops to. Worthless.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
[Anonymous]Jun 24, 2004
Only good if your going to see it with a group of friends who will make fun of the movie to make you laugh when the movie isn't funny. Don't go watch this mediocre film by yourself or if you're an cranky old fart, for you will Only good if your going to see it with a group of friends who will make fun of the movie to make you laugh when the movie isn't funny. Don't go watch this mediocre film by yourself or if you're an cranky old fart, for you will not laugh. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
PatrickM.Jun 26, 2004
I am able to ignore the fact that the Wayans brothers were about as passable as two white chicks as Janet Reno is a woman. But the truly sad thing about this movie is that it's not funny. Ok, a few parts gave me a chuckle. But, the girl I am able to ignore the fact that the Wayans brothers were about as passable as two white chicks as Janet Reno is a woman. But the truly sad thing about this movie is that it's not funny. Ok, a few parts gave me a chuckle. But, the girl friends are lame, the "Vanderbolt" sisters are incredibly annoying, and the regular Hilton sisters...i mean the Wilson sisters...are so fake that they make Paris and Nikki look like smart. Thank goodness for the audience cracking jokes. And I was happy to see the revolutionary fart jokes injected into this. That's a new device. Thank you, wayans brothas. Collapse
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JohnB.Jun 27, 2004
The Worst Movie of 2004. Absolute garbage from the people who brought us "In Living Color," the movie whose screenwriting is as unbelievable as the make-up. The Wilson sisters look like Michael Jackson's illegitimate daughters. There The Worst Movie of 2004. Absolute garbage from the people who brought us "In Living Color," the movie whose screenwriting is as unbelievable as the make-up. The Wilson sisters look like Michael Jackson's illegitimate daughters. There aren't even any points scored at the Hiltons, and they're easy targets. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
MalcomJun 28, 2004
This flick sucked big time. Lamer than anything I've seen and I've seen some turkeys. What were the bro's thinking?
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
marleeh.May 2, 2005
It's Hilarious! I love it when they say "What a beautiful chocolate man!"
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
AnsonG.Jun 23, 2006
I have no idea how many people will be able laugh this movie. Its really funny but the way they talk was so unbearable and a bit stupid. If u really want to laugh this movie be my guest but for me it was far worse then that. Believe me, this I have no idea how many people will be able laugh this movie. Its really funny but the way they talk was so unbearable and a bit stupid. If u really want to laugh this movie be my guest but for me it was far worse then that. Believe me, this movie will spoil your mind and inappropriate for u. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
kevinNov 2, 2008
This film was one of the worst films i've ever seen. The humour was awfully stupid and the whole premise was pretty much racist......can anyone imagine the uproar if it was two white guy's dressed up as black chicks???? it would This film was one of the worst films i've ever seen. The humour was awfully stupid and the whole premise was pretty much racist......can anyone imagine the uproar if it was two white guy's dressed up as black chicks???? it would never be made! also...while i'm on the subject, can you imagine a tv station called White Entertainment? double standards exist in the US today. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
NikZ.Nov 16, 2004
As always, the Wayans brothers prove funny. However, its more of a spuratic humor that seemed rushed in scripting. I would suggest the Wayans sit down and take their genius in stride. They have so much potential (one of my favorites is As always, the Wayans brothers prove funny. However, its more of a spuratic humor that seemed rushed in scripting. I would suggest the Wayans sit down and take their genius in stride. They have so much potential (one of my favorites is Don't Be A Menace). Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
GregT.Nov 3, 2004
This movie was so corny that it was actually funny and I enjoyed it greatly. These dudes looked gross as women but that was all part of the nonesense. It was a hoot.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
RickR.Jun 27, 2004
What were critics expecting? Mystic River 2? This is a movie filled with tons of laughs for people without something stuck you know where. I didn't expect or want anything else. Racist? I don't remember reading about white slaves What were critics expecting? Mystic River 2? This is a movie filled with tons of laughs for people without something stuck you know where. I didn't expect or want anything else. Racist? I don't remember reading about white slaves in America and how black people hosed them down, etc. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
JoeH.Jun 28, 2004
This movie is about as worthless as the gas that was constantly let out during this movie. It was slow torture as I prayed that it may at one point get better.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CaitlynD.Jul 12, 2004
I don't care what anyone else thought of White Chicks. I definitely think it was a mega hit! I just saw it last week and immediately wanted to see it again. This movie is packed full of laughs and will leave you wanting more. I would go I don't care what anyone else thought of White Chicks. I definitely think it was a mega hit! I just saw it last week and immediately wanted to see it again. This movie is packed full of laughs and will leave you wanting more. I would go see this movie 20 more times if I could and probably will. Please! to all of the comedy lovers out there, GO SEE WHITE CHICKS IMMEDIATELY! I guarentee you will not be disappointed. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
RichardG.Jul 12, 2004
Great.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
ElizabethJul 14, 2004
It was a really thum movie.It was really boring because it didn't have no ,meaning to it.I saw it with some friends and ugh it totally SUCKED!!!!!!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
DickM.Jul 14, 2004
This is not a funny movie. I like Scary Movie and other Wayans brothers stuff, but this was just bad, and painful to sit through. I'll just take this oppurtunity to list movies that are actually funny - Wet Hot American Summer (most This is not a funny movie. I like Scary Movie and other Wayans brothers stuff, but this was just bad, and painful to sit through. I'll just take this oppurtunity to list movies that are actually funny - Wet Hot American Summer (most underrated movie ever), Being John Malkovich, Ghostbusters, Office Space, Lost in Translation, South Park: Bigger, Longer, and Uncut, Get Shorty, Pulp Fiction, Anchorman, Starsky and Hutch, As Good As It Gets, Sweet and Lowdown, Annie Hall, and more I can't think of. Yes, that was pointless, but there was nothing good to say about the movie and I'm a positive person. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
LukaSucksJul 15, 2004
This movie isn't funny, but I was strangely attracted to the Wayans brothers, even when they weren't made up like chicks... really made me question my sexuality... I feel so cold and lonely.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
THerreraJul 18, 2004
To be honest with you, a friend had to drag me to see this movie, however, I was shocked at how humorous it was. Within the first 10 minutes I was dying with laughter. Pretty good comedy!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
loll.Oct 12, 2005
Excellent.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
ChantzE.Jun 21, 2005
The most TERRIBLE movie i have ever seen. Rascism isn't my poblem with it despite the rascism... my god though, I cant believe I have to justify my hate for this movie. The hilarious Wayans brothers I know from great commedies have made The most TERRIBLE movie i have ever seen. Rascism isn't my poblem with it despite the rascism... my god though, I cant believe I have to justify my hate for this movie. The hilarious Wayans brothers I know from great commedies have made me hate the universe, thanks do them I am now goth. For shame Wayans For shame. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
sasafMay 25, 2009
Oh my god! i miss so much this movie, it make me non stop laugh and really funny! i love wayans style even some of their movie is crap (scary movie series), but this white chicks is just different, they just have fresh ideas to make us just Oh my god! i miss so much this movie, it make me non stop laugh and really funny! i love wayans style even some of their movie is crap (scary movie series), but this white chicks is just different, they just have fresh ideas to make us just want to laugh over and over again. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
kingshahidOct 10, 2011
This movie had its laughs. Their were funny parts but at least the movie didn't lag too much. The concept of the story was surreal. I really liked how they poked fun at dumb blondes.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
liptapSep 16, 2010
Really funny. Shouldn't have got a lot of criticism & may i also say that Terry Crews' character in this movie is really stupid to think those guys are actual girls.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
beingryanjudeSep 1, 2014
White Chicks is one-of-a-kind. I'm not entirely sure that's a good thing. There are moments here that are mildly entertaining but largely bizarre. I'm torn.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
2
charlesobrienSep 8, 2012
This movie strives so hard to be humorous, but falls short by a long distance.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
RikiegeDec 7, 2012
A movie that you will laugh to death.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
survivorfan989Mar 2, 2013
Yes this movie is silly, and politically incorrect with many flaws, but that aside it is also very funny and highly entertaining that it almost doesn't matter. Probably not as fun to watch on your own but for a good laugh with friends its theYes this movie is silly, and politically incorrect with many flaws, but that aside it is also very funny and highly entertaining that it almost doesn't matter. Probably not as fun to watch on your own but for a good laugh with friends its the perfect popcorn flick, and you can't really go wrong with the Wayans Brothers who are always good at making me laugh It is also quite racist with so many racist jokes in there it isn't funny, but as a whole it's a decent comedy flick Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
LeZeeSep 29, 2016
The two shades of white!

I've heard this film a long ago, but I never interested to watch it. We can't avoid them, because when we look for a particular type of film for the occasion, they will pop-up and that is how I watched this now. I
The two shades of white!

I've heard this film a long ago, but I never interested to watch it. We can't avoid them, because when we look for a particular type of film for the occasion, they will pop-up and that is how I watched this now. I know it is a silly comedy, because in a real world this thing never happen. So knowing this is only for cinema, I prepared to enjoy whatever it offers. But I must say, even though my rating is not big, I kind of enjoyed it.

Nobody watches this without knowing its synopsis. So you will already know the fifty per cent of the story when you do. The rest is how it is developed; including how good the jokes are that comes with our watch. So much cliché, but entertaining with some good scenes and lines. The actors were excellent. The make-ups were not flawless, but worked okay, especially for a comedy. Because if there is an error, it will going to appeals from the comedic side.

So the overall film was better than what I presumed all these years. Glad I saw it, it's nothing like those silly comedies I've seen. I've seen many imposter themes, but this is refreshing. All the above, this is a one off film, that's the best thing about it. You know, sequels are what degrades the original film in most of the scenarios. Thanks for that, there's no follow-up for this with a B movie cast and crew. This is a very much watchable film, not comedy riot, but fairly does its job.

6/10
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
James1998Apr 27, 2013
Good film, funny in places and enjoyable watch
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
LoRevisorJan 15, 2015
Genial não é,pois é uma comédia mas como comédia é excelente os irmãos Wayans são fodas ainda mais Marlon Wayans,e ainda conta com o genial Terry Crews num papel coadjuvante,boa comédia
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
Ashley1998Sep 21, 2013
The film has a few funny moments, but the film has a poor plot, far too many unfunny jokes, and often turns into a childish and stupid film, so could have been so much better, disappointing film.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
MovieGoer14Dec 27, 2013
Terribly unfunny and crudely unoriginal. Waste of talents. I hated every single moment of this torturous experience. I advise anyone looking for a good time to buy White Chicks on DVD and just burn the hell out of it, paying to buy this andTerribly unfunny and crudely unoriginal. Waste of talents. I hated every single moment of this torturous experience. I advise anyone looking for a good time to buy White Chicks on DVD and just burn the hell out of it, paying to buy this and burn it is better than sitting through it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
FilmVirtueMar 12, 2014
This so called comedy from the Wayans is just a simple ridiculous comedy put into an action-like film. You may laugh... I know I did... But that was once maybe twice. I don't really care for it, nor recommend it. But if your looking forThis so called comedy from the Wayans is just a simple ridiculous comedy put into an action-like film. You may laugh... I know I did... But that was once maybe twice. I don't really care for it, nor recommend it. But if your looking for something to watch on a really boring day, then look no further then "White Chicks" Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
lukechristianscMar 24, 2014
the wayans brothers is hilarious in many of there great successful films like scary movie movie , little man .
but this film is okay and some what not funny just a bit . but i like the african american humor . but its still enjoyable .
Grade C+
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
Zanessa250QIJul 13, 2015
...............................................................................................Some hilarious scenes............................................... Some hilarious jokes.............................. Some awesomes performances
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
DoisalungAug 13, 2015
The negative reviews on this thread made me want to write a review. This film is epic, hilarious and well worth a watch if you're considering it. If you have a sense of humour you'll love this, some of the Wayans best work, check out HauntedThe negative reviews on this thread made me want to write a review. This film is epic, hilarious and well worth a watch if you're considering it. If you have a sense of humour you'll love this, some of the Wayans best work, check out Haunted House aswell lol funny as **** Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
1
EpicLadySpongeJan 29, 2016
A silly and predictable comedy that doesn't bring in any laughter. There's like a few types of people here.... people who love a movie, people who hate a movie, and people who pass a movie like it was okay.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
michaelinpersonOct 4, 2016
The film was extremely hilarious, yet it was extremely racist and sexist as well as inappropriate. It's title would immediately give someone a bad feeling towards this movie. And in relation to it's characters, makes it even shoddier thanThe film was extremely hilarious, yet it was extremely racist and sexist as well as inappropriate. It's title would immediately give someone a bad feeling towards this movie. And in relation to it's characters, makes it even shoddier than ever. In my opinion this movie is just for people who want laughter. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews