Columbia Pictures | Release Date: August 11, 2006
4.1
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 48 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
14
Mixed:
8
Negative:
26
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
2
cameronmorewoodNov 15, 2012
Horrendously, laughably bad.
3 of 4 users found this helpful31
All this user's reviews
3
rfcorriveauApr 1, 2011
Simply awful. This is a very very terrible movie. I feel like I have lost my time and I haven't listen this movie...! I will throw this in garbage if it was mine !!!
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
3
SuperheroMoviesAug 5, 2013
An agonizingly bad misfire at being the next big superhero kids flick. Uninspired characters, a derivative plot and a humorless spirit make this Sky High wannabe a near complete disaster.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
HansÜ.Aug 15, 2006
Terrible, terrible movie. So bad it made me want to vomit. Anyone who actually likes this needs to have their head examined.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
TonyP.Aug 16, 2006
Why Tim Allen, why? Why do you have to torture us like that? Just retire already. Garbage, pure garbage.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
DavidW.Aug 12, 2006
Simply awful. To think Tim Allen could be so bad and do such bad material! 90 minutes was too long.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
SteveS.Aug 12, 2006
90 minutes of my life I'll never get back. A complete waste of time, talent and resources. Awful.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
JerryB.Aug 16, 2006
Wasted potential. The kids were alright, and Tim Allen was half decent wen he was being sarcastic or a slacker, but Cox, Chase and Torn were just annoying and the endless montages lacked any real connective tissue. Sky High was better.
0 of 0 users found this helpful