• Record Label: Republic
  • Release Date: Jun 11, 2013
13 Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 32 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 86 Ratings

Summary: The first release since 1978's Never Say Die! with Ozzy Osbourne was produced by Rick Rubin and includes former Rage Against the Machine drummer Brad Wilk taking over for Bill Ward.
Record Label: Republic
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, British Metal
Credit: Group Member Producer Primary Artist Group Member Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 End of the Beginning 05 Age of Reason
02 God Is Dead? 06 Live Forever
03 Loner 07 Damaged Soul
04 Zeitgeist 08 Dear Father