• Record Label: Mute
  • Release Date: Dec 17, 2013
#8385 (Collected Works 1983-1985) Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: The eight disc box set includes four remastered albums released between 1983-85; Earthshaker--The Lost Soundtrack, an unreleased album; an CD of 12" mixes; a live DVD; and a DVD of Gasoline In Your Eye, an experimental video previously only available on VHS from the British experimental electronic trio.
Record Label: Mute
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock
Name Credit
Cabaret Voltaire Primary Artist