• Record Label: Domino
  • Release Date: Sep 10, 2013
AM Image

Universal acclaim - based on 36 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 551 Ratings

Summary: Produced by James Ford and Ross Orton, the fifth full-length studio release for the indie rock band includes guest appearances by Josh Homme, Bill Ryder-Jones, and Pete Thomas.
Record Label: Domino
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Do I Wanna Know? 07 Mad Sounds
02 R U Mine? 08 Fireside
03 One for the Road 09 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
04 Arabella 10 Snap Out of It
05 I Want It All 11 Knee Socks
06 No. 1 Party Anthem 12 I Wanna Be Yours