• Record Label: XL
  • Release Date: Feb 26, 2013
Amok Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 50 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 107 Ratings

Summary: Originally conceived to perform The Eraser, Thom Yorke's 2006 debut album live, the supergroup comprised of Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich, Mauro Refosco, Joey Waronker, and Flea toured for two weeks in 2010 with some new material. After the success of the tour, the band decided to work on an album and recorded the debut in three days.
Record Label: XL
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Before Your Very Eyes... 06 Stuck Together Pieces
02 Default 07 Judge Jury and Executioner
03 Ingenue 08 Reverse Running
04 Dropped 09 Amok
05 Unless