An Appointment with Mr. Yeats Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 9 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: The Celtic folk rock band led by Mike Scott release an album of songs based on the poems of W.B. Yeats.
Record Label: Proper Records
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 The Hosting of the Shee 08 Mad as the Mist and Snow
02 Song of Wandering Aengus 09 Before the World Was Made
03 News for the Delphic Oracle 10 September 1913
04 A Full Moon in March 11 An Irish Airman Foresees His Death
05 Sweet Dancer 12 Politics
06 White Birds 13 Let the Earth Bear Witness
07 The Lake Isle of Innisfree 14 The Faery's Last Song