As the Crow Flies

As the Crow Flies Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The third album for Jon Brooks under The Advisory Circle name continues the 1970's vibe with synthesizer music.
Record Label: Ghost Box
Genre(s): Electronic
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Logotone I - Decisions 11 Learning Owl Reappears
02 Now Ends The Beginning 12 Further Starry Wisdom
03 Here! In The Wychwoods 13 We Cleanse This Space
04 The Patchwork Explains 14 Beyond The Wychelm
05 Everyday Hazards 15 Logotone III - Eyes Inside You
06 Ceridwen 16 Route Along 18 Corners
07 As The Crow Flies 17 Wheel Of The Year
08 Innocence Elsewhere 18 Unforgotten Path
09 Logotone II - The New Traffic Signs 19 Lonely Signalman
10 Modern Through Movement