Aufheben Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 16 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 6 Ratings

Summary: The latest album from the alternative rock band led by Anton Newcombe was recorded in Berlin with session musicians and features the return of original band member, Matt Hollywood.
Record Label: A Records
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Panic In Babylon 07 The Clouds Are Lies
02 Viholliseni Maalla 08 Stairway To the Best Party In the Universe
03 Gaz Hilarant 09 Seven Kinds of Wonderful
04 Illuminomi 10 Waking Up To Hand Grenades
05 I Want to Hold Your Other Hand 11 Blue Order/New Monday
06 Face Down On the Moon