Betty Wright: The Movie

  • Record Label: S-Curve
  • Release Date: Nov 15, 2011
Betty Wright: The Movie Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 10 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: Backed by the Roots, Betty Wright releases her first studio album in ten years. It features Lil Wayne, Joss Stone, and Snoop Dogg as guests.
Record Label: S-Curve
Genre(s): R&B, Soul, Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary R&B
Credit: Producer Primary Artist Producer Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Old Songs 08 Hollywould
02 Real Woman 09 Whisper in the Wind
03 In the Middle of the Game (Don't Change the Play) 10 Baby Come Back
04 Surrender 11 So Long, So Wrong
05 Grapes on a Vine 12 You and Me, Leroy
06 Look Around (Be a Man) 13 The One
07 Tonight Again 14 Go!