Bloodless Coup

  • Record Label: Yep Roc
  • Release Date: Apr 12, 2011
Bloodless Coup Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 4 Ratings

Summary: On their fifth album, The Irish rockers take a more electronic-based route with a pop-tinged techno and new wave sound.
Record Label: Yep Roc
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Name: Bell X1
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Hey Anna Lena 06 4 Minute Mile
02 Velcro 07 Safer Than Love
03 Nightwatchmen 08 The Trailing Skirts of God
04 Sugar High 09 Haloumi
05 Built to Last 10 74 Swans