• Record Label: Partisan
  • Release Date: Jun 21, 2011
Bobby Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The seven-piece indie rock group led by Tom Greenberg recorded the album in Woodstock, New York.
Record Label: Partisan
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Rock, Ambient Pop
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 We Saw 07 Ginger (Water Birth)
02 Sore Spores 08 Downing
03 Tomb Bloom 09 Shimmychick
04 Nap Champ 10 Groggy
05 It's Dead Outside 11 Dustbeam
06 Loading Phase 12 The Shed