• Record Label: Vagrant
  • Release Date: May 1, 2012
Body Faucet Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 12 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 4 Ratings

Summary: The full-length debut for the Athens, Georgia, indie rock band named after a character from the animated series Rugrats was produced by Ben H. Allen.
Record Label: Vagrant
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Electronic, Dance-Rock
Credit: Producer Primary Artist Group Member Group Member Group Member Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Sebastian 07 Ghost Bike
02 Please Don't Kill Me 08 New House
03 Isoprene Bath 09 Thank You Gliese 370b
04 Orifice Origami 10 Sweet Sipping Soda
05 Houseboat Babies 11 Three Shining Suns
06 Natural Bridge 12 Water Runs