Breakthrough Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 18 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The debut full-length release for William Bensussen as The Gaslamp Killer features guest appearances from such artist as Gonjasufi, Shigeto, Samiyam, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, and Daedelus.
Record Label: Brainfeeder
Genre(s): Electronic, Experimental, Pop/Rock, Left-Field Hip-Hop
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Breakthrough 10 Impulse
02 Veins 11 Peasants, Cripples & Retards
03 Holy Mt. Washington 12 Meat Guilt
04 Father 13 Mother
05 Critic 14 Nissim
06 Dead Vets 15 Keep It Simple Stupid
07 Flange Face 16 Seven Years of Bad Luck for Fun
08 Fuck 17 In the Dark...
09 Apparitions