• Record Label: Kompakt
  • Release Date: Mar 5, 2012

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 4
  2. Negative: 0 out of 4
Buy On
  1. Apr 13, 2012
    Songs are built with obvious hooks and structure, and are lyrically intimate, keeping them in line with the slick electro flavor and emo sentiments of Miike Snow and VHS or Beta.
  2. Apr 13, 2012
    WhoMadeWho could still hit on their defining, transcendent moment if they embraced their restless spirit instead of skirting around it.
  3. Apr 13, 2012
    Even though Brighter falls short, in this context it does illustrates that the indie WhoMadeWho infuse their dance with has more funk and attitude than most.

There are no user reviews yet.