• Record Label: Kompakt
  • Release Date: Mar 5, 2012
Brighter Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: This is the fourth full-length album from the Danish electronic trio.
Record Label: Kompakt
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Club/Dance, Indie Electronic, New Wave/Post-Punk Revival, Alternative Dance
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Inside World 07 Never Had the Time
02 Running Man 08 Head on My Pillow
03 Greyhound 09 Skinny Dipping
04 The Sun 10 The End
05 Fireman 11 Below the Cherry Moon
06 The Divorce