• Record Label: Domino
  • Release Date: Oct 5, 2010
Bubblegum Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 17 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The band's sixth album is inventive and dreamy, shifting in sounds using strings, harpsichords, and dulcimers to combine its psychedelic lullabies with folk rock.
Record Label: Domino
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock, New Wave/Post-Punk Revival
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 I'm Aware 08 Forever (Demis' Blues)
02 Bubblegum 09 Another Way of Giving
03 Baby 10 Evelyn
04 Lion Tamer 11 Un Astronauta en Cielo
05 Linda 12 Freemason Waltz
06 Milk and Honey 13 Orangutan
07 Radiostory