Carnivale Electricos

  • Record Label: Epitaph
  • Release Date: Feb 21, 2012
Carnivale Electricos Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 7 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: The New Orleans ensemble bring the sounds of Mardi Gras and Carnivale to its latest album of funk.
Record Label: Epitaph
Genre(s): Electronic, Rap, Jazz, R&B, Funk, Pop/Rock, Southern Rap, New Orleans R&B, Underground Rap, Roots Rock, International, Brazilian Traditions, Samba, Forro, Carnival, R&B Instrumental, Jazz-Funk, Deep Funk Revival, MPB
Credit: Primary Artist Group Member Group Member Producer Group Member Group Member Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Ha Di Ka 08 Karate
02 Hey Na Na 09 Guero Bounce
03 Magalenha 10 Carnival Time
04 Voyage Ton Flag 11 Attack
05 Out in the Street 12 O Côco Da Galinha
06 Julou 13 Ash Wednesday Sunrise
07 Move Fast