• Record Label:
  • Release Date:
Clouded Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics What's this?

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Artist(s): Kevin Jordan, Anthony Del Grosso
  • Summary: The full-length debut for the Southern California duo of Kevin Jordan and Anthony Del Grosso was produced by Copeland's Aaron Marsh.
Buy On

Top Track

Better with You
I swear I see the seasons change More often than I see your face November came and went The Summer left without a trace And I'm left with distance on... See the rest of the song lyrics
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 4
  2. Negative: 0 out of 4
  1. 90
    The vocals are one of the duo's strongest points, but the entertaining and skillful guitar work is right up there, as is the songwriting dynamics and arrangement prowess. In other words, everything about this one is a winner.
  2. It’s been too long since we’ve heard a great acoustic album where the vocals, lyrics, and guitar work all work to complement the other parts perfectly. On Clouded, This Wild Life achieve just that, resulting in what will end up being one of the most impressive debut albums of the year.
  3. Jun 9, 2014
    Clouded is possibly the most beautiful record about heartbreak you’ll hear all year.
  4. Jun 9, 2014
    Their voices are strong and clean (maybe too clean) and the parts are played well enough, but when you remove the punk from pop-punk, the attitude goes with it and you'd better be sure that the material underneath is something of greater interest than these largely forgettable acoustic emo ramblings.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of
  2. Mixed: 0 out of
  3. Negative: 0 out of