• Record Label: Atlantic
  • Release Date: Dec 1, 2009
Cocky And Confident Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: On his eighth release, Terius Gray aka Juvenile sees the acclaimed MC collaborating with guest performers, including Pleasure P, Kango Slim, Bobby V, Rico Love, B.G., Dorrough, and Q Corvette. Among the producers are such studio superstars as S-8ighty, Mouse, Precise, & Lu Balz, C. Smith.
Record Label: Atlantic
Genre(s): Rap
Name: Juvenile
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Gotta Get It 10 Break It Down
02 My Money Don't Fold 11 We Be Getting Money
03 I'm out Chere 12 Hands On You
04 You Can't Stop Me 13 Cocky and Confident
05 I'm Shining 14 It's All Hood
06 Back Back 15 Top of the Line
07 All Over You 16 Listen
08 Feeling Right 17 I Say
09 Alright 18 Everything