Cold Spring Fault Less Youth

  • Record Label: Warp
  • Release Date: May 28, 2013
Cold Spring Fault Less Youth Image

Universal acclaim - based on 22 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 16 Ratings

Summary: The second release for the British electronic duo of Dominic Maker and Kai Campos features the guest appearance of King Krule on two tracks.
Buy On
Record Label: Warp
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock, Dubstep
Name Credit
Mount Kimbie Primary Artist
Mount Kimbie Producer

Awards & Rankings