Crisis Works

  • Record Label: Wichita
  • Release Date: May 10, 2011
Crisis Works Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: The debut album for the British band with The Automatic's Paul Mullen and Bloc Party's Gordon Moakes was produced by Richard Jackson.
Record Label: Wichita
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Post-Hardcore, Indie Rock
Credit: Group Member Producer Primary Artist Group Member Group Member

Track Listings

01 Twin Victory 07 These Arms
02 Numbers 08 Blood Dance
03 Chapter, Verse 09 Nova Scotia
04 Even the Birds 10 Mortgage Rock
05 Black Lions 11 Youth Salute
06 A Hole in the World 12 Futures Finished