Cruel Summer

  • Record Label: Mercury
  • Release Date: Sep 18, 2012
Cruel Summer Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 28 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 104 Ratings

Summary: This studio compilation album features artists from the G.O.O.D. Music label and guest appearances from others including: Kanye West, Jay Z, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Push T, R. Kelly, Common, Kid Cudi, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, DJ Khaled, Ma$e, and Teyana Taylor.
Buy On
Record Label: Mercury
Genre(s): Rap, Pop/Rock
Name Credit
Various Artists Primary Artist