Cruel Summer

  • Record Label: Mercury
  • Release Date: Sep 18, 2012
Cruel Summer Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 28 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 105 Ratings

Summary: This studio compilation album features artists from the G.O.O.D. Music label and guest appearances from others including: Kanye West, Jay Z, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Push T, R. Kelly, Common, Kid Cudi, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, DJ Khaled, Ma$e, and Teyana Taylor.
Record Label: Mercury
Genre(s): Rap, Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 To the World 07 Higher
02 Clique 08 Sin City
03 Mercy.1 09 The One
04 New God Flow.1 10 Creepers
05 The Morning 11 Bliss
06 Cold.1 12 Don't Like.1