Cruise Your Illusion

Cruise Your Illusion Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 12 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: The debut full-length release for the Olympia, Washington indie punk quartet formed by brothers, Alex Coxen and Joe Rutter.
Record Label: Fat Possum
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Rock, Noise-Rock, Punk Revival
Name: Milk Music
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Caged Dogs Run Wild 07 Coyote Road
02 Illegal and Free 08 I've Got a Wild Feeling
03 New Lease on Love 09 Dogchild
04 Cruising with God 10 Lacey's Secret
05 Crosstown Wanderer 11 Runaway
06 No, Nothing, My Shelter 12 The Final Scene