• Record Label: Columbia
  • Release Date: Jun 7, 2011
Cults Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 25 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 43 Ratings

Summary: The Brooklyn boy-girl duo make their major-label debut with throwback pop songs.
Record Label: Columbia
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Abducted 07 Oh My God
02 Go Outside 08 Never Saw the Point
03 You Know What I Mean 09 Bad Things
04 Most Wanted 10 Bumper
05 Walk at Night 11 Rave On
06 Never Heal Myself