• Record Label: Epic
  • Release Date: Apr 2, 2012
Metascore
72

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 4
  2. Negative: 0 out of 4
  1. Aug 14, 2012
    80
    This does have the familiar tunes, so it serves its purpose.
  2. Jul 31, 2012
    70
    A cipher for good songs rather than the reasons those songs are good she may be, but there are few that do it better.
  3. Jul 30, 2012
    70
    The quality of the material on Dance Again varies ... but it's clear much of the blame for Lopez's disappearance from the pop charts prior to "On the Floor" was a precipitous decline in quality that began with 2005's irritating "Get Right."
  4. Jul 31, 2012
    40
    A huge chunk of the record comes across as a potent reminder that even at the height of her powers, Lopez tended to provide second-rate, filler radio pop which was distinctly inferior to what Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, and even Shakira were pumping out at the time.
User Score
7.4

Generally favorable reviews- based on 23 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 5 out of 5
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 5
  3. Negative: 0 out of 5
  1. Dec 3, 2013
    10
    I like this album because the music contain in this album is my favorite music all the time.The song is very catchy I really like it.JenniferI like this album because the music contain in this album is my favorite music all the time.The song is very catchy I really like it.Jennifer and Pitbull make great song! Full Review »
  2. Mar 24, 2013
    9
    A Amazing Album! J Lo You Still Have It!
    LETS GET LOUD!
  3. Dec 23, 2012
    7
    Honestly Jennifer Is Not The Best Singer In Town.. She May Not Have The Best Lyrics But Every Song Is Catchy As Hell! A Really Good Solid Album!