Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 26 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 123 Ratings

Summary: My Chemical Romance's latest release -- four years after the last album -- reveals a slightly different sound and style for the band while keeping its recognizable emo meets rock-and-roll spirit.
Record Label: Reprise
Genre(s): Emo, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Look Alive, Sunshine 09 Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back
02 Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) 10 S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W
03 Bulletproof Heart 11 Summertime
04 SING 12 Destroya
05 Planetary (Go!) 13 The Kids from Yesterday
06 The Only Hope for Me Is You 14 Goodnite, Dr. Death
07 Jet-Star and the Kobra Kid/Traffic Report 15 Vampire Money
08 Party Poison