Desperate Youth, Blood Thirsty Babes Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 29 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 51 Ratings

Summary: Brooklyn art-rockers TV On The Radio make their full-length debut with this release. The trio consists of vocalist/animator Tunde Adebimpe, multi-instrumentalist/producer David Andrew Sitek (who produced the Yeah Yeah Yeahs debut) and guitarist Kyp Malone.
Record Label: Touch & Go
Genre(s): Indie, Rock
Name Credit
TV on the Radio Primary Artist