Discontinued Perfume Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The Washington, DC-area indie rock band releases its sixth album.
Record Label: Hometapes
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock, Dream Pop, Experimental Rock
Credit: Group Member Primary Artist Group Member Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Lands & Grooves 07 Supply Lines
02 Mr. Let's Find Out 08 Artists In Exile
03 The Clock Tower 09 Municipal Stadium
04 Collapsitarians 10 Discontinued Perfume
05 Thank You For Talking To Me About Israel 11 The Declarative
06 Outskirts