• Record Label: Merge
  • Release Date: Oct 2, 2012
Don't Be a Stranger Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 11 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Produced by Sheldon Gomberg, American Music Club's Mark Eitzel returns with his sixth solo album after suffering a heart attack in 2011.
Record Label: Merge
Credit: Primary Artist, Producer,
Buy On

Track Listings

01 I Love You But You're Dead 07 Lament for Bobo the Clown
02 The Bill Is Due 08 Break the Champagne
03 All My Love 09 We All Have to Find Our Own Way Out
04 Oh Mercy 10 You're Waiting
05 Costume Characters Face Dangers in the Workplace 11 Nowhere to Run
06 Why Are You with Me