Dreamless Sleep

Dreamless Sleep Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 8 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Originally recorded in 2011, Barn Owl's Evan Caminiti reworked it this year into this seven-track release.
Record Label: Thrill Jockey
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Leaving the Island 05 Absteigend
02 Bright Midnight 06 Veiled Prayers
03 Symmetry 07 Becoming Pure Light
04 Fading Dawn