• Record Label: Big Dada
  • Release Date: Sep 21, 2010
Duppy Writer Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 12 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: British producer Wrongtom remixes a collection of Roots Manuva's tracks.
Record Label: Big Dada
Genre(s): Electronic, Reggae, Dancehall, Garage, Pop/Rock, Underground Rap, Garage Rap/Grime, British Rap
Credit: Primary Artist Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Butterfly Crab Walk 08 Dutty Rut
02 Chin Up 09 Dub Decay (Skit)
03 Duppy Writer (Skit) 10 Lick Up Ya Foot
04 Worl' a Mine 11 Rebuff
05 Big Tings Redone 12 Son of Bodda
06 Jah Warriors 13 Motion 82
07 Proper Tings Juggled