Early Fragments Image

Universal acclaim - based on 8 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 8 Ratings

Summary: This is a collection of songs from singles, EPs, and limited releases from the British indie band led by Jess Weiss.
Record Label: Kanine Records
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock, Lo-Fi, Indie Pop, Dream Pop, Experimental Rock
Name: Fear of Men
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Seer 05 Born
02 Mosaic 06 Doldrums
03 Your Side 07 Ritual Confession
04 Green Sea 08 Spirit House