Earth Division [EP]

  • Record Label: Sub Pop
  • Release Date: Sep 13, 2011
Earth Division [EP] Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 10 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 4 Ratings

Summary: The four-track EP includes songs recorded during the Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will sessions.
Record Label: Sub Pop
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Rock, Post-Rock, Experimental Rock, Space Rock
Credit: Producer Group Member Primary Artist Producer Group Member Group Member Group Member Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Get to France 03 Drunk and Crazy
02 Hound of Winter 04 Does This Always Happen?