• Record Label: Nonesuch
  • Release Date: Dec 6, 2011
El Camino Image

Universal acclaim - based on 37 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 258 Ratings

Summary: Danger Mouse returns to produce the seventh studio album for The Black Keys.
Record Label: Nonesuch
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Garage Punk, Indie Rock, Punk Blues
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Lonely Boy 07 Sister
02 Dead and Gone 08 Hell of a Season
03 Gold on the Ceiling 09 Stop Stop
04 Little Black Submarines 10 Nova Baby
05 Money Maker 11 Mind Eraser
06 Run Right Back