Electric Slave

  • Record Label: Vagrant
  • Release Date: Aug 27, 2013
Electric Slave Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 9 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The third release from the Austin soul and blues-rock band includes production from Stuart Sikes and John Congleton on three tracks.
Record Label: Vagrant
Genre(s): R&B, Soul, Blues, Pop/Rock, Modern Electric Blues, Retro-Soul, Retro-Rock
Credit: Group Member Group Member Primary Artist Group Member Group Member Group Member Group Member Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Skulldiggin 07 Vampire
02 Young Girls 08 Make Dat Money
03 Dar Es Salaam 09 The Hipster
04 My Blood Ain't Runnin' Right 10 Golem
05 Guilty 11 Mammas Queen
06 Come to My Party