Elemental Image

Universal acclaim - based on 6 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: The album collects the four-part vinyl EPs released last year into one set.
Record Label: Modern Love
Genre(s): Electronic
Credit: Group Member Group Member Primary Artist

Track Listings

1-01 New Use for Old Circuits 1-10 Metamorphosis
1-02 Mephisto's Lament 2-01 All This Is Ours (Sunrise)
1-03 Kommunion [Alternate Version] 2-02 Erosion of Mediocrity
1-04 Unction [Alternate Version] 2-03 Nuance
1-05 Mnemosyne 2-04 Falling Off the Edge [Alternate Version]
1-06 Shade 2-05 Dauerlinie
1-07 In the Wake of Chronos [Alternate Version] 2-06 Dasein
1-08 Floor Stairwell 2-07 We Have Already Died
1-09 Violetta 2-08 Ishmael's Intent