Ensemble Pearl

Ensemble Pearl Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 14 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: Sunn 0)))'s Stephen O'Malley is joined by Michio Kurihara of Ghost, Boris drummer Atsuo, and William Herzog from Jesse Sykes & the Sweet Hereafter, plus Eyvind Kang and Timba Harris on Ensemble Pearl's debut release.
Record Label: Drag City
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Heavy Metal, Soundtracks, Stage & Screen, Doom Metal, Cast Recordings, Original Score, Post-Metal
Name Credit
Stephen O'Malley Group Member
Stephen O'Malley Producer
Ensemble Pearl Primary Artist
Michio Kurihara Group Member
Atsuo Group Member
William Herzog Group Member