Erika Spring [EP]

  • Record Label: Cascine
  • Release Date: Jul 10, 2012
Erika Spring [EP] Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The solo debut release for the Au Revoir Simone member was produced by Jorge Elbrecht of Violens.
Record Label: Cascine
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Name: Erika Spring
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Happy At Your Gate 04 When Tomorrow Comes
02 Hidden 05 6 More Weeks
03 Like A Fire